-

4:45 Sanlucar - Resultaten
Winnend / Winnend Geplaatst
Positie Notering
1ste
|Persian Rhapsody|
5/1 6.00 +500
2de
|Angliru|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Quick Artist|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Mikeltos|
10/11 1.909 -110
|Holistic Approach|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Connoisseur|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Figueiras|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 33.9
5:30 Sanlucar - Resultaten
Winnend / Winnend Geplaatst
Positie Notering
1ste
|Diboy|
13/8 2.625 +162
2de
|Severo|
9/4 3.25 +225
3de
|Ascanio|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Intense Expression|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Queen Of Marmelade|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Spinnerett|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
|Early Bere N/R|
|My Ferloma|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kirikkale|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Coyote Dax|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Artist Cry|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Makaamen|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 6.65
Tricast Dividend: 25.25
6:15 Sanlucar - Resultaten
Winnend / Winnend Geplaatst
Positie Notering
|Absolut|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Pirate|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Ghost Du Desert|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Timple Canarias|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Chapman Billy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Hold On Now|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Top Space|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 13.15
7:05 Sanlucar - Resultaten
Winnend / Winnend Geplaatst
Positie Notering
1ste
|Littlebeck Lady|
4/1 5.00 +400
2de
|Havana Magic|
9/4 3.25 +225
3de
|Pulsing Dragon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Miss Tufia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Shades Of Mist|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Shining Torch|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Makuki|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Quimbaya|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Army|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sigrid|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Rest Bay|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Swordcraft|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 16.29
Tricast Dividend: 135.29
7:55 Sanlucar - Resultaten
Winnend / Winnend Geplaatst
Positie Notering
1ste
|Santarem|
13/8 2.625 +162
2de
|Arte Of Gold|
9/2 5.50 +450
3de
|Ciriaco|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Barry Lyndon|
|Pantheur|
NR
|Qosqo N/R|
|Billy Buzz|
|Popota|
|Llerena|
Forecast Dividend: 11.21
Tricast Dividend: 23.47
Spelformulier wordt geladen...

Live Streaming