Aujourd'hui

2:13 Valparaiso - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Teresina|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Il Camarone|
6/4 2.50 +150
3ème
|Dicharachero|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Jungle Spirit|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lazzarinna|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|El Commando|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Perro Al Agua|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|La Cocoroca|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Yambica|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jonasito|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Temujina|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Cipoletti|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 18.83
Dividende du tricast: 79.27
2:41 Valparaiso - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|John Wayne|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Carry Me|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Rey Chalo|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Compartido|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Anuel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Audemars|
3/1 4.00 +300
|The Psychic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Zoondercak|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pueblo Heroico|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Emir Sureno|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 19.58
Dividende du tricast: 44.79
3:09 Valparaiso - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Tito El Grande|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Bit More Humor|
5/4 2.25 +125
3ème
|Maluma|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Ascot Home|
|Lady Vina|
|Mick Jagger|
|Pombero|
|Quick Morgan|
|Ludy Lucia|
|Tizoc|
|Flyback|
|Tanta|
|Alpina Team|
NR
|Lady Nelson N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 27.39
Dividende du tricast: 66.24
3:37 Valparaiso - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Juanito Send|
5/1 6.00 +500
2ème
|Es De Verdad|
6/1 7.00 +600
3ème
|Southern Rate|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Quiero Verte|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Malibu Raider|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mira Bien|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Gran Ripetti|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Fantastico Dar N/R|
|Yes Yes Yes|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Nardin|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Che Guillermo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Nazarenita|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Mi Cuerpo Lo Sabe N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 43.28
Dividende du tricast: 147.91
4:05 Valparaiso - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Tata Jimmy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2ème
|Tutti Ladri|
9/2 5.50 +450
3ème
|Erre - Dos|
7/4 2.75 +175
NR
|Carta Oculta N/R|
|Tira Al Blanco|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Parrot|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cat Bay|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fino Alla Fine|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Rincon Escondido|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Fast Rock|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Fresh On Time|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Star In The Sky|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Canto Del Agua N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 159.37
Dividende du tricast: 323.14
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct