Aujourd'hui

2:18 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Mizzona|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|Dolly Dagger|
2/1 3.00 +200
3ème
|Lucky Girasol|
15/2 8.50 +750
4ème
|Gypsy Jazz|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kate's Whistle|
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
|Madame Gizmo N/R|
NR
|Farfalla N/R|
NR
|Victorian Lass N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 9.12
2:50 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|This Round's Mine|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Katla's Fury|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|No Question|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Roche's Point|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Bet Mi Money|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sweet Shades|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Beach Bar|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 18.32
Dividendes prévus.: 32.86
3:19 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Black Sea|
8/11 1.727 -137
2ème
|Eminent Force|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Nevaeh's Valentine|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Fire For Effect|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Bold Rally|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Surgical Strike N/R|
|Freitag|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 7.77
3:48 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Florida Won|
6/5 2.20 +120
2ème
|Guitar George|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Differential|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Forester's Destiny|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Divine Dance|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Street Legal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 9.18
4:17 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Sky Vision|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Unseen Angels|
4/7 1.571 -175
3ème
|I Have Feelings|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4ème
|Sing To Run|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ginger Candy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Light My Path|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Geocentric|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
|Capture Your Heart N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 4.71
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct