-

1:25 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Gento Des Obeaux|
8/1 9.00 +800
2ème
|Galopino|
6/4 2.50 +150
3ème
|Guili Guili|
2/1 3.00 +200
4ème
|Galloping Star|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Guerrier|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Goliath Sorrento|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Girlish De Grugy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 23.11
1:55 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Un Roc Du Grandval|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Natagaima|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|Donskoye|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4ème
|Joe De Clermont|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Extra Smart|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Audacieux D'alin|
8/1 9.00 +800
|First Moon|
10/3 4.333 +333
|L'orphelin|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Dividendes prévus.: 8.82
2:25 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Diamant Brut|
9/4 3.25 +225
2ème
|Sacha Green|
9/4 3.25 +225
3ème
|Tevennec|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4ème
|Channel Baie|
7/1 8.00 +700
5ème
|Celtino|
15/8 2.875 +187
6ème
|Angelus D'Alienor|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_7
|L'assaut Six|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Hong Lo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 8.97
3:07 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Grand De Thaix|
5/1 6.00 +500
2ème
|Le Huron|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Paolo|
8/11 1.727 -137
4ème
|Martacrysti|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
|Gilou Cat N/R|
|Rovanthus|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Eleganza|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Perle De Veguy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Spirit Coffee|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 33.08
3:42 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Grand Trianon|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Fasimix|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Dinette De Ballon|
11/4 3.75 +275
4ème
|Mand Si|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Densovent|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Saintrac|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Notorius|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 20.25
4:17 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Bric|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2ème
|Mainvilliers|
6/1 7.00 +600
3ème
|Bi Beach|
2/1 3.00 +200
4ème
|Zaporogue|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Flakzane|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Sunka Reine|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Montepertuso|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Faro Des Malberaux|
9/1 10.00 +900
|La Kalici Forlonge|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ad Acta|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Turfiste|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 246.19
Dividende du tricast: 605.06
4:52 Angers (FR) - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Joly Risk|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Dream Quality|
9/1 10.00 +900
3ème
|Urbok|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4ème
|Furia Francese|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mandarin Basc|
3/1 4.00 +300
NR
|Fan D'apple's N/R|
|Frapadingue D'enoc|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Shine Baby Shine|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Speedy Date|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Feu D'artifice|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Fort De Cafe|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Barcarolle|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dividendes prévus.: 23.02
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct