-

1:30 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Glorious Emaraty|
9/1 10.00 +900
2ème
|Schonried|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Miss Mae|
11/4 3.75 +275
|High Cliff|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Mortirolo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|River Down|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Lunafoot|
11/2 6.50 +550
Dividendes prévus.: 27.51
2:00 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Dilala|
4/6 1.666 -150
2ème
|Ascot Grey|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3ème
|Fact Finding|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Kyliana|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Patagonie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Louvre Vision|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Charlotte Tagada|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Miss Penny Laujac|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Laviata|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 35.63
2:35 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Loquito|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2ème
|Stranger|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Sekku|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Park Of Diamond|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Complet Thon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pardonne Moi|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Highlander Madrik|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Le Laureat|
4/6 1.666 -150
Dividendes prévus.: 398.88
3:15 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Kihavahfushi|
7/1 8.00 +700
2ème
|Wonder Boy|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Gris D'Argent|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Charnock Richard|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Crepusculedesdieux|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cashbag|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Diwan Senora|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Skalleto|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dhevanafushi|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pastichop|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Miracle Des Aigles|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Walec|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Born To Be|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Naab|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lucky Lips|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sant Angelo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 48.71
Dividende du tricast: 176.39
3:50 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Volfango|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Bowerman|
11/8 2.375 +137
3ème
|Rocquemont|
2/1 3.00 +200
|We Ride The World|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Carlton Choice|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nadeem Alward|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Esperitum|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dream Of Words|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 11.99
4:25 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Teryag|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2ème
|Porsenna|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Poldina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4ème
|Baileys Balle|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Ziveri|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Le Gitan|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
|Dr Shepherd N/R|
|Downeva|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Red Kitten|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Be My Prince|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Astrachem|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Princess Gold|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Shyamala|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tremont|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Destinata|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Belgrano|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Jaspers Flag|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 272.06
Dividende du tricast: 4885.77
5:00 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Port Guillaume|
4/5 1.80 -125
2ème
|The Manager|
4/1 5.00 +400
|By The Way|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Salsa D'octobre|
5/1 6.00 +500
|After Rain Sun|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Mozzarella N/R|
|Moko|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Quelle City|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 4.88
5:35 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Colours|
7/1 8.00 +700
2ème
|Sa Tuna|
15/8 2.875 +187
3ème
|Spiritis|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Last Edition|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Astrologia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|L'Indomptable|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Starstruck|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Goldlady|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Kailyn|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Midas Girl|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Arroz|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Schone Aussicht|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Medha|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 21.48
Dividende du tricast: 81.01
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct