-

8:12 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Go Lou Go|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Brae Bear|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3ème
|Two Points Away|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Wildash Macie|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Fab Femme|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Bud's Hope|
80/1 81.00 +8000
NR
|Jimary Phantom N/R|
|Shaque Damour|
11/2 6.50 +550
Dividendes prévus.: 95.71
Dividende du tricast: 238.45
8:31 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Farmor Watch Her|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Cyclone Ruby Lee|
7/2 4.60 +350
3ème
|Sassy Gossip|
10/3 4.40 +333
|Causeway Bud|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cheeky Nando|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Gotcha Gift|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Uncle Leo|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Three Horn|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 10.95
Dividende du tricast: 32.16
9:10 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Lock It Lachie|
9/4 3.25 +225
2ème
|That's It Dennis|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3ème
|After All|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tipsy Talk|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Little Jerry|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ivy Wild|
8/11 1.727 -137
|Rum An' Ruby's|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Duck Inn|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 67.91
Dividende du tricast: 605.96
9:31 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Bubbles And Brie|
9/5 2.80 +180
2ème
Good Vibrations (RES)
15/4 4.80 +375
3ème
|Annika|
13/5 3.60 +260
Kooringa Kendal N/R
|When Dell|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Miss Imperious|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Evonne's Got Sox|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Tall Talk|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Blame Brendan|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 10.04
Dividende du tricast: 23.4
10:11 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Positive Gearing|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Jimary Dynamite|
12/5 3.40 +240
3ème
|Split Sound|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Steal Away|
9/5 2.80 +180
|Red Hot Gossip|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Night Shift|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Zipping Blondie|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Screaming Betty|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dividendes prévus.: 29.07
Dividende du tricast: 216.16
10:31 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Queen Tina|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ème
Cilla Prevails (RES)
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Haigslea Flyer|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Pearl Za Diamond|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Major Havoc|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Jimary Havana|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Brains|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Tipsy Four|
17/2 9.50 +850
Dervando N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 150.38
Dividende du tricast: 950.67
10:55 Ipswich - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Sister Deanne|
9/1 10.00 +900
2ème
|Alpha Alvis|
16/5 4.20 +320
3ème
|Circle The Wagon|
15/4 4.80 +375
|My Bouquet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Here I Am|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Fake News|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Lucky Nova|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Magic Rascal|
15/8 2.875 +187
Dividendes prévus.: 49.77
Dividende du tricast: 180.96
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct