-

1:40 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Galahad Quest|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Night Edition|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3ème
|Gerolamo Cardano|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Monte Cristo|
10/11 1.909 -110
|Rowland Ward|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Gold Standard|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Dividendes prévus.: 87.39
2:15 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Simply The Betts|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Imperial Aura|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|On The Slopes|
15/2 8.50 +750
4ème
|Garo De Juilley|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Jarveys Plate|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Champagne Court|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Encore Champs|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mercy Mercy Me|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gowiththeflow|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cloudy Glen|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Sully D'Oc Aa|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Court Master|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 34.0
Dividende du tricast: 210.18
2:50 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Cepage|
8/1 9.00 +800
2ème
|Spiritofthegames|
9/1 10.00 +900
3ème
|Lalor|
6/1 7.00 +600
4ème
|Garde La Victoire|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Highway One O One|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Count Meribel|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Militarian|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Warthog|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Cool Mix|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|My Way|
6/1 7.00 +600
Dividendes prévus.: 76.25
Dividende du tricast: 464.57
3:25 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Santini|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|Bristol De Mai|
9/4 3.25 +225
3ème
|Top Ville Ben|
8/1 9.00 +800
4ème
|De Rasher Counter|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mister Whitaker|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Slate House|
4/1 5.00 +400
Dividendes prévus.: 5.94
4:00 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Harry Senior|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|King Roland|
6/4 2.50 +150
3ème
|Protektorat|
13/2 7.50 +650
4ème
|House Island|
9/1 10.00 +900
|French Kiss|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Rocket Lad|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ruthless Article|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Time Flies By|
13/2 7.50 +650
Dividendes prévus.: 10.46
4:35 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Paisley Park|
4/6 1.666 -150
2ème
|Summerville Boy|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Lisnagar Oscar|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4ème
|Tobefair|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|If The Cap Fits|
11/4 3.75 +275
|William Henry|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kilbricken Storm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|L'Ami Serge|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 7.31
5:10 Cheltenham - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Back On The Lash|
13/2 7.50 +650
2ème
|Lust For Glory|
13/2 7.50 +650
3ème
|En Meme Temps|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|Northern Beau|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sofia's Rock|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Ainchea|
7/2 4.50 +350
|We Run The Night|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Linger|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|John Constable|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
|Sleep Easy N/R|
|Shut The Box|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Twisler|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 48.26
Dividende du tricast: 421.33
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct