-

12:00 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Roraima Dos|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2ème
|Allison K|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Shackle Me Good|
6/5 2.20 +120
4ème
|Wolfblade|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Nano Link|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Jerilyn Rocks|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 40.13
12:27 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Stone Sculptor|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|O K Game On|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Mata Harry|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Foles|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Shark City|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Symbol Azteca|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Torditos Heist|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Spot Of Gold|
9/2 5.50 +450
Dividendes prévus.: 11.21
12:54 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Balharbour Miss|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Miss Pink|
11/4 3.75 +275
3ème
|Axe Capital|
7/2 4.50 +350
4ème
|Light My Path|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Barn Duty|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Our Honey Belle|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Kitty's Right|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Stroll Action|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
|Miss Forester N/R|
|Ciao Luna|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Miss Lamborghini|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|Savannah Roxanna N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 42.14
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct