-

10:00 Mysore - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Kingofthejungle|
4/11 1.363 -275
2ème
|Next Level|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Combattant|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Royal Title|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Intense Command|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Miss China|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Stigmata|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dividendes prévus.: 3.88
10:30 Mysore - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Country's Power|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Sufficient Proof|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Carnival Express|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|Cosa Nostra|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Touch Of Class|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Momotaro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sky Jasmine|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wind Striker|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Surprise Package|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Kazuri|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Tough Sussex|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Humming Bird|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 23.75
Dividende du tricast: 155.51
11:00 Mysore - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Country's Fame|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|My Queen|
11/4 3.75 +275
3ème
|Eloika|
6/1 7.00 +600
4ème
|Octavius|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Export Quality|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Thea's Glory|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Make My Way|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Naval Glory|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Octopussy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Brave Admiral|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Royal Design|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Safe Bet|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 28.0
Dividende du tricast: 112.94
11:30 Mysore - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Gran Paradiso|
9/4 3.25 +225
2ème
|Tremendous|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Maduro|
13/2 7.50 +650
4ème
|Korol|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Star Of Thea|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Oceanic Storm|
8/1 9.00 +800
|All In|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mint|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Fringe Benefit|
9/1 10.00 +900
Dividendes prévus.: 23.93
Dividende du tricast: 106.38
12:00 Mysore - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Top Striker|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Thea's Gift|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|San Vinto|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Sussex Pride|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Deimus|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|March To Victory|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Greek Goddess|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Ascendency|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Be Bold|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Spiritual Force|
7/4 2.75 +175
Dividendes prévus.: 28.41
Dividende du tricast: 101.58
12:30 Mysore - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Turf Legend|
10/3 4.333 +333
2ème
|Stormy Atlantic|
10/11 1.909 -110
3ème
|Magnum Opus|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Murcilago|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Batman|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rapunzel|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Andermatt|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sea Lagoon|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Makino|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 8.37
Dividende du tricast: 15.94
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct