-

11:45 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Above All Names|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Moonlight Rain|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Ladies Night|
6/4 2.50 +150
4ème
|Artilena|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mystic Nile|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Crumlin Queen|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dream On Jilly|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 23.15
12:14 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Fire For Effect|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Carissimo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Be Vewy Vewy Quiet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|Artistico|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Canmore|
3/1 4.00 +300
|King And His Court|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Hit The Ticket|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Surgical Strike|
3/1 4.00 +300
NR
|He's Bankable N/R|
NR
|Freitag N/R|
NR
|Where's The Widget N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 50.96
12:43 Woodbine - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Piquet|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Lady Gusto|
8/1 9.00 +800
3ème
|Savoia|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4ème
|Jenny's Victory|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Nana's Girl|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Podgora|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lenches Gimme|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Zip It Jess|
8/1 9.00 +800
Dividendes prévus.: 25.33
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct