-

4:23 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Myfriendrich|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Le Bandit|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|Astrachem|
17/2 9.50 +850
4ème
|Il Pittore|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Maddaverofai|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Azachop|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gigrette|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Crimson Lake|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Chante Blu|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Art Of Fusion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Alegia|
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
|Bingo N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 20.75
Dividende du tricast: 117.87
4:57 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Grey Vendome|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Indiakhani|
15/2 8.50 +750
3ème
|Alhseemah|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Pierre Precieuse|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Spectacular City|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Show Me|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Fankairos Ranger|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Sherman Oaks|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Vim|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Green Arrow|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Zor|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Piedi Di Oro|
8/1 9.00 +800
Dividendes prévus.: 92.43
Dividende du tricast: 365.65
5:32 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Viking Quest|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Issauroma|
17/2 9.50 +850
3ème
|Sandoside|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Campione|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ragazzino|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Beslon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Normandy Dream|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Suprana|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Vue Du Ciel|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Dark Road|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mot De Passe|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Adjudant Chef|
9/1 10.00 +900
Dividendes prévus.: 58.36
Dividende du tricast: 525.17
6:07 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Emblematique|
5/1 6.00 +500
2ème
|Love Vega|
15/2 8.50 +750
3ème
|Night Of The Opera|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Joa De Gibraltar|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Malvina|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Hunter Valley|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Nyakim|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Hopes Of Freedom|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 45.43
6:42 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Danzig Issue|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|White Elusive|
6/5 2.20 +120
3ème
|Coply|
11/2 6.50 +550
4ème
|Dalkelef|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Irish Diana|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 4.18
7:17 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|La Fibre|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Misva|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|My Mate|
15/2 8.50 +750
4ème
|Constantino|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Senoville|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Rockdale|
9/4 3.25 +225
Dividendes prévus.: 26.41
7:50 Marseille - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Rebel D'Ans|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Golden Rash|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|Prime Asset|
17/2 9.50 +850
4ème
|Desert Warrior|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Rosny|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Galileo's Angel|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Rebel Queen|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Belgian Gentleman|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Chestnut Fire|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Devil's Eye|
13/2 7.50 +650
Dividendes prévus.: 27.51
Dividende du tricast: 165.41
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct