-

4:30 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Two Two Great|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2ème
|Yeongseong Victory|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Jeonseolui Punch|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Touch Star Man|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Grand Yeowang|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Future Champion|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Adele Choego|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Man Of The World|
8/13 1.615 -162
|Hoseung Star|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 273.57
5:10 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Centum Beongae|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Jeonseolui Bulkkot|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Future King|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Indian Party|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Miracle Dreaming|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Speed Kingdom|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Perdido Fashion N/R|
|Yeongwon Dynamo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Thunder King|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 13.9
5:50 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Power Wonderful|
1/2 1.50 -200
2ème
|Yeongseong Bravo|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Two Two Way|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Seungriui Bulgil|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Beautiful Korea|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mon Amour|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Cheonnyeonuigureum|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Keun Luv|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Golden Mane Paris|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Giant S Heart N/R|
|Maseong Kwaegeol|
15/2 8.50 +750
Dividendes prévus.: 3.07
6:35 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Tamna List|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2ème
|Cheonnyeonuiheuima|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Two Two Fairy|
4/9 1.444 -225
|Ara Myungma|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Fashion Key|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Choegang Live|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Perfect Angel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Baramui Yeosin|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Fast Poma|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 129.71
7:20 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Afleet Young|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|King Dombo|
13/2 7.50 +650
3ème
|Two Two Day|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Palace Fly|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|King Of Joy|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Wild Geranium|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Gasok Bulkkot|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Saeroun Seungja|
10/3 4.333 +333
Dividendes prévus.: 48.67
8:05 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Mabeopui Jilju|
13/2 7.50 +650
2ème
|Dream Jilju|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3ème
|Taeyangui Sinhwa|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Darma|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Iron Train|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Yeonggwangui Champ|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Morning Korea|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Red Siren|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hidden Star|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jeongsang Korea|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|World Number One|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Captain Guy|
7/4 2.75 +175
Dividendes prévus.: 192.98
8:55 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Triple Silver|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2ème
|Toham Star|
4/5 1.80 -125
3ème
|Done It My|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Power Bow|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hidden Boy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dark Templar|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Magic Street|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Sharp Bell|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Haeseong Star|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fast Away|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Blue Dancer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Major Punch|
9/2 5.50 +450
Dividendes prévus.: 36.09
9:45 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Busan Magic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2ème
|Any Good Day|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Useung Jikimi|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Dongbang Warrior|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Zet King|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Gao|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Kwaesok Bolt|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Hwarangui Huye|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Gop Dda|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Tower Captain|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Super Eagle|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 96.68
Dividende du tricast: 289.24
10:10 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|King Of Boss|
4/6 1.666 -150
2ème
|Space Marine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3ème
|Tuscarora Bill|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Socks Go|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
|Yeongung Ilgi N/R|
|Major Angel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mupae Charlie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Curlin Time|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Winning Again|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Winning Post|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 25.16
Dividende du tricast: 296.58
10:35 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|On Day|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|Reverse Sweep|
9/4 3.25 +225
3ème
|Sinbihan Yeoin|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Cheonsang Oreum|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Fight Magic|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Normal Classic|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Sinheung Gosu|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Peace Tour|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sucheojakju|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dividendes prévus.: 10.36
Dividende du tricast: 21.21
11:00 Busan - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Yeonggwangui Secre|
11/10 2.10 +110
2ème
|K Plus Won|
2/1 3.00 +200
3ème
|Jet Dia|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Windy Park|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bravo Marine|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Return Of The King|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Quiet Raptor|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Jinjja Gangja|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mr Kaiser|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Changjo Daero|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|U S Man|
8/1 9.00 +800
Dividendes prévus.: 3.62
Dividende du tricast: 17.88
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct