-

4:42 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Natural Path|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Jarnac|
7/4 2.75 +175
3ème
|Haliphon|
11/4 3.75 +275
4ème
|Karioitahi|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Adermine|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Benesse|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Sophie Linda|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Galova|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Eccentric Lioness|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 18.7
5:17 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Cavan Joa|
9/1 10.00 +900
2ème
|Just You And Me|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3ème
|Grand Gala|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4ème
|Makenzo|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Kailyn|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Srilandagreen|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Gaillefontaine|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Babel's Book|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Changouro Basc|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lalyrose|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Monfrere|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Truffle Black|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 209.66
Dividende du tricast: 2795.11
5:52 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Zaron|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Petite Milanaise|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Lili Spirit|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Favros|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Horizon Mersois|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Magic Mystery|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Shayandi|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Powerman|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Chicissime|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Outback Racer|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ernie|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 22.12
Dividende du tricast: 133.55
6:25 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Antheya|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Sandrinella|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Special Appeal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|African Fable|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Baira|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Toptional|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Zebzardee|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Intelligentsia|
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
|Anna's Stroke N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 17.69
6:55 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Spirit Of Liberty|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2ème
|Arroz|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Amazonya|
17/2 9.50 +850
4ème
|Will Victory|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Perfect Rose|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Gold Devil|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Brainey Baxter|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Suman|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Novercross|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 169.79
Dividende du tricast: 1310.24
7:25 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Golfynger|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Gulliver Nellerie|
6/4 2.50 +150
3ème
|Groom Du Mesnil|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Galopin Des Obeaux|
5/2 3.50 +250
5ème
|Gang Gang|
7/1 8.00 +700
Dividendes prévus.: 8.33
7:55 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Foxboro|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Flip De Vega|
13/8 2.625 +162
3ème
|Liberty Belle|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Candy Queen|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Rapid Rebel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Papy Tango|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|For Bel Du Lion|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tyler Swin|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fabuleiro|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Fly Des Mottes|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Falbala Le Dun|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Powerful|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 11.81
8:25 Moulins - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Klaus Your Eyes|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2ème
|Fava Has|
10/3 4.333 +333
3ème
|Derby De Tendron|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4ème
|Ulbery|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Elegante Du Chenet|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Biway|
13/2 7.50 +650
|La Valita|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Caline D'Allier|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Dalyson De Fangey|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dividendes prévus.: 52.62
Dividende du tricast: 758.43
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct