-

3:42 Vittel - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Analeon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Skyler White|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Cork|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Areion|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Trully Me|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Iron Spirit|
4/1 5.00 +400
NR
|Sindaco N/R|
|Mesima|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|King Dream|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Golden Star|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dauphine De France|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Action Parfaite|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Whaling Story|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|La Marche|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|So Proud|
5/1 6.00 +500
Dividendes prévus.: 153.66
Dividende du tricast: 1613.69
4:17 Vittel - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Abercrombis|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Alexis Des Pres|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|A Jet Sport|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4ème
|Bebeto Boko|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Breil Pierji|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Bleuet Du Parc N/R|
|Darquana Du Nord|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Chicago Paris|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Demoiselle Mika|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Albanien|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 22.64
4:52 Vittel - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Cometic Star|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Giant Melody|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Shamka Run|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4ème
|Etoile Du Matin|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sabawa|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Volstora|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Zita Des Echanault|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Spritz Orange|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Fly Law|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Track Star|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Katja|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Shy Moon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Nargis Queen|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Soletzig|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cat Ge|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 26.21
Dividende du tricast: 423.3
5:25 Vittel - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Flute En Sol|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|Lifkarita|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|New Firebird|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Vadrouilleur|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Morgny|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Figlia D'oro|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mr Linn|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Gris De Bale|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Danka|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lenka|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 25.9
Dividende du tricast: 91.37
5:55 Vittel - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Zephir|
8/1 9.00 +800
2ème
|Earl|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Blacksou|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Captain David|
7/1 8.00 +700
5ème
|Makat Poker|
25/1 26.00 +2500
6ème
|Berlin Calling|
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_7
|Karynia|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_8
|Bissin|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_9
|Thymian|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_10
|In For Dinner|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_11
|Cormairi|
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_12
|Mystery Back|
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_13
|Acapella Style|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_14
|Tamaros|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 90.68
Dividende du tricast: 432.29
6:25 Vittel - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Hyapaxa|
5/4 2.25 +125
2ème
|Faithfilly Man|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Catenda|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4ème
|Kamran|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Mediside|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
|Shiso N/R|
NR
|Devas Spirit N/R|
|Auenzenzi|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 6.41
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct