-

11:50 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Gitano Blue|
1/1 2.00 +100
2ème
|Guipel Montaval|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Galion Du Bourg|
7/2 4.50 +350
4ème
|Guest Des Rioults|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gout Du Midi|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Grelot De Noel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Galway Bay|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Galaxy Du Reynard|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Golden Filly|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Gwada Scala|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Guyane D'ormoy|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 18.19
12:20 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Filly Brown|
7/4 2.75 +175
2ème
|Fleuron Du Surf|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Fabiola Du Vivier|
3/1 4.00 +300
4ème
|Fregate De L'aron|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Forever De Prestes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Franky Du Cap Vert|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Full De Gavel|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Follow Me One|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Farandole Ace|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ferry De Bellouet|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Federal De La Giro|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fils De Ninon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fun Des Dagardes|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Flic Ou Voyou|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Fille De Kerdu|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fan Des Anjeaux|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 29.75
12:52 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Exquise Delo|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Elise De Beylev|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Ebabiela|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Drolesse De Carsi|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Epona Vici|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Eva Angano|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Easy Du Perre|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Eglantine De Monti|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Daisy Piquenard|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dixie Du Beroy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Doline Des Epines|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Diva D'enje|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Eva Luna Voirons|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Eloa D'Occagnes|
6/1 7.00 +600
Dividendes prévus.: 26.39
1:25 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Dickens Du Vivier|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Fabio De Lou|
4/9 1.444 -225
3ème
|Delina Reyor|
28/1 29.00 +2800
4ème
|Enjoy D'attaque|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dourga Flore|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dary Gede|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Dear Princess|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Elton Ball|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Desert Style|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Estive Du Loir|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|First Thing First|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Derby D'Epsom|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Daltair De Kirva|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Don't Stop Me|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 15.61
2:07 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Elcear|
11/10 2.10 +110
2ème
|Debussy|
9/1 10.00 +900
3ème
|Dorlando De Duffel|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Debucher Du Boulay|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
|Eclair Des Brumes N/R|
|Ecalys Of Night|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Duo Gede|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Espoir Du Biwetz|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Elmio Du Pac|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Eclat Du Capre|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Denver De L'Iton|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Estero|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dean Deluca|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Emilio Star|
4/1 5.00 +400
Dividendes prévus.: 13.42
2:42 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Barbe A Papa|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Chediba Morliere|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Brem Orange|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Drake Des Valerins|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Diego Du Noyer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Diablesse Jiel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Chatain Clair|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Declic Du Radon|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Banco De Hoerdt|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Baladin Luis|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Achille Du Fosse|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Diktat Du Vivier|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Bolero Love De Lou|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 12.29
3:17 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Cesar La Mesange|
1/1 2.00 +100
2ème
|Cracker|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Cikia Deiha|
8/1 9.00 +800
4ème
|Carfantin|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Cokto Du Bellay|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Charleston Piya|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Coraggio|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Crackor De Forgan|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Call Girl Pan|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Cosseen Du Vivien|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Calzac De Guez|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Calicia Du Sire|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Dividendes prévus.: 5.49
3:52 Hyeres - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Ugolinast|
9/4 3.25 +225
2ème
|Ulberto|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Dignite|
15/2 8.50 +750
4ème
|Bir Hakeim|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Balzac Bourgeois|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Centaure Gede|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Coco Du Cire|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Caberlot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Buffalo Dub's|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Alain De L'Ante|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Soho Dei Greppi|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Uragano Stecca|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bleuet Des Bois|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dividendes prévus.: 15.17
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct