-

11:55 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Earthlight|
11/8 2.375 +137
2ème
|Dutch Chop|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Vinyl Track|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Shinobi|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Moonlight Shadow|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sunny Kid|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hernan|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Untitled|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Boundless|
17/2 9.50 +850
|London Memories|
11/2 6.50 +550
Dividendes prévus.: 24.82
12:25 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Fantastic Diamond|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2ème
|Marieta|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|La Reconquista|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|Jarnac|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Tropbeau|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Cantonade|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Sambetta|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Augustine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Shalina N/R|
|Spinning Mist|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Wanaway|
7/2 4.50 +350
Dividendes prévus.: 164.73
12:55 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Bocciatore|
6/4 2.50 +150
2ème
|Come Say Hi|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3ème
|Survoltee|
3/1 4.00 +300
4ème
|Carolingien|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Lucky Bird|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mummy's Satri|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|La Pergola|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|My Drama Queen|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Amerikanane|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 33.18
1:25 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Les Vertus|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Silberpfeil|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Karma Seeker|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Canada|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ostia|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Mirasch|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Montbray|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Amhara|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Zalpa|
10/3 4.333 +333
Dividendes prévus.: 15.59
2:07 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Wasmya|
10/3 4.333 +333
2ème
|Siyak|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ème
|Zazen|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Funny Valentine|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Sosume|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kilfrush Memories|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hold True|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Third Of March|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cigalera|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Dream Life|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dezba|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 93.28
2:42 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Chalandamarz|
7/1 8.00 +700
2ème
|Run Ashore|
8/1 9.00 +800
3ème
|Viomenil|
9/4 3.25 +225
4ème
|Bright Crescent|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Pradoro|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Well De Vindecy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Phil The Thrill|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Montilien|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Alter Poseidon|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Hector Bailey|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Chef D'etat|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 65.92
3:17 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Buster|
15/2 8.50 +750
2ème
|Wiseiten|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Blocking Bet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Ursus|
17/2 9.50 +850
5ème
|Kiunguja|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Saffo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Blue Pegasos|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Plume Du Houley|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Peaceful City|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Alzeer|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Senza Fine|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mr Macfly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Anotherfortheroad|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Biella|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Pikes Peak|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Falcobello|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fakir Bere|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Manu Chop|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 66.02
Dividende du tricast: 865.1
3:52 Maisons-Laffitte - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Kingswood|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Agosta|
9/1 10.00 +900
3ème
|Tigresse Tianjin|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4ème
|Story Begins|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Fire Gari|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sorority|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Sketch|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Sri La Frime|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Descouvrir Baileys|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lune De Vati|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Horse Boreal|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Flatter Bere|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Koosto|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Crystal Blanc|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Vingtcoeurs|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Pedro Del Rio|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Occhiobello|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Fight Tin Menantie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dividendes prévus.: 40.91
Dividende du tricast: 698.23
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct