-

4:25 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Clara De Thyl|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2ème
|Cavalier D'Avril|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ème
|Crazy Love|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Cachou Narcy|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Cesariono|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Chanelle Du Noyer|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Caleb D'Acier|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Cancale|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Clamart Gede|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cinq Trois|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Chipie Du Mirel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Carla Du Vivier|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ceylan De Lorgere|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Caftan Besp|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Chili Dairpet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Cyrano Vici|
11/2 6.50 +550
Dividendes prévus.: 209.73
5:00 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Delphos|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2ème
|Djoko Sport|
8/1 9.00 +800
3ème
|Desir D'Ostal|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Derby Winner|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Django Du Banney|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Darwin La Mesange|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Dimitria De La Noe|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Doc De Draou|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Don Patrice|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Dusty Gyn|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Drole De Destin|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Doline Des Epines|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Diego Decoulgens|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Delgado Colombie N/R|
|Draga Mesloise|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dokota Sud Ouest|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 102.32
5:37 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Etonnant|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2ème
|Creature Castelets|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3ème
|Aldo D'Argentre|
3/1 4.00 +300
4ème
|Baldi Star|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Byron Du Klau|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Global Respons|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Beppe Am|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Crepe De Satin|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Cocktail Julino|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Aribo Mix|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Balbir|
5/1 6.00 +500
Dividendes prévus.: 424.02
6:17 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Finou Du Luot|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Foraya De Cahot|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Feria Du Metz|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Fresneaux|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Fame|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
|Furioso Dream N/R|
|Fehraltorf|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Full Du Langis|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Futur Du Chene|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Fear Factor|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Fossoyeur|
9/1 10.00 +900
Dividendes prévus.: 31.01
6:50 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Extreme Desbois|
6/4 2.50 +150
2ème
|Elk Du Patural|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Eaukir Ever|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4ème
|El Valeroso|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Express Charm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Eagle Du Marais|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Elo De Padd|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ecalgrain|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Espoir Du Cebe|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ecusson Du Corta|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Eros De Rouaisse|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 28.84
7:22 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Easy Is Back|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2ème
|Easy Joy|
6/4 2.50 +150
3ème
|Etoile Du Guivon|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Engadine|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Eliva D'eriguy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Envie Mesloise|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Emeraude D'albret|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Exploratrice|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Etoile D'enfer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ecstasy Ar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Elona Dairpet|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Epopee Du Cebe|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Etoile Chouan|
17/2 9.50 +850
Dividendes prévus.: 43.81
7:57 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Euphorie|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Encantada Du Lynx|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3ème
|Elitwood De Granou|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4ème
|Esperanza Volsin|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Elika De Plany|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Emeraude|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Estonia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Excelle Breizh|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Erdeven De Lune|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Espoir Du Biwetz|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Eastern Quick|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ezira De Line|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ekinoa Du Patural|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Elma Brador|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Elegance Green|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Erika De Mai|
17/2 9.50 +850
Dividendes prévus.: 38.51
8:32 Toulouse - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Godiva Match|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Geant De Papier|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Geribia Du Parc|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4ème
|Grappe D'albret|
4/1 5.00 +400
5ème
|Gaucho De Joudes|
14/1 15.00 +1400
6ème
|Gladys De Sauveur|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Goldwin D'ourville|
6/1 7.00 +600
NR
|Gibus Darche N/R|
|Glowing Moko|
2/1 3.00 +200
Dividendes prévus.: 32.22
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct