-

11:00 Emerald Downs - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Z's Speranza|
11/8 2.375 +137
2ème
|All My Heart|
11/8 2.375 +137
3ème
|Lady In Green|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Princess Apsara|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Frosty Morning|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Invite Me|
7/1 8.00 +700
Dividendes prévus.: 3.61
11:28 Emerald Downs - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Hold That Smile|
10/11 1.909 -110
2ème
|She Began Again|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Retreat Yourself|
15/8 2.875 +187
4ème
|Merveilleuse|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Yzitmyfault N/R|
|Luckrules|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 5.65
11:56 Emerald Downs - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Only The High Road|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Glenwheresmymoney|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Celturian|
5/4 2.25 +125
4ème
|Honkytonkbar|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sleet Afleet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sway Road|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 13.53
12:24 Emerald Downs - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Executive Decree|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Buckley Bay|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Big Hat Charlie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4ème
|Giopress|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Atypique|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Crushin Candy|
8/1 9.00 +800
Dividendes prévus.: 7.37
1:14 Emerald Downs - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Mcdove|
11/8 2.375 +137
2ème
|Gazing|
9/2 5.50 +450
3ème
|Risque's Legacy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Fly Far Away|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Little Dancer|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Afleet Hope|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 8.75
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct