-

6:35 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|The Lady Factor|
9/4 3.25 +225
2ème
|Hot Pink|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Rocky Parade|
15/8 2.875 +187
4ème
|Hydra's Hope|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Dorthysfunnygirl|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Silky Tassels|
9/1 10.00 +900
Dividendes prévus.: 14.76
7:06 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Dang It Dorothy|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Lady Rubi|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|She's A Fine Line|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|New Blue Cat|
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
|Sohni N/R|
|E Z Bonus|
6/4 2.50 +150
Dividendes prévus.: 12.88
7:35 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Road Of Diamonds|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Oaks Honey|
10/11 1.909 -110
3ème
|Luzon Charger|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Solomon's Wisdom|
11/2 6.50 +550
|J Starr Link|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Follow The Magic|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
|Dancing Willard N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 6.69
8:05 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Obtained|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|High Powered|
6/1 7.00 +600
3ème
|Mustang Cat|
6/1 7.00 +600
4ème
|Mine N Yours|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Yankton|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Pre Flight|
15/2 8.50 +750
Dividendes prévus.: 14.6
8:35 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Lil'princessnellie|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Legend Bound|
2/1 3.00 +200
3ème
|Canustaytonight|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Tejate|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Pink Halder|
9/1 10.00 +900
|It Will Happen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Banker's Bit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hottlilnumber|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Spit's Image|
11/2 6.50 +550
Dividendes prévus.: 15.56
9:05 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Kimberley Dream|
7/1 8.00 +700
2ème
|Vortices|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Grams Future|
11/4 3.75 +275
4ème
|Music City Miss|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Patchwork Kitten|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kelly's Agenda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Treasure Wilburnya|
5/1 6.00 +500
Dividendes prévus.: 57.81
9:35 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Dream Saturday|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|Big Legacy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Brother Cesare|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|American Sparrow|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fudge Proud|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ambidextrous Alex|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Darwish|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Got The Notion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Wildcat Lite N/R|
|Beach Hut|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dujac|
6/1 7.00 +600
Dividendes prévus.: 52.19
10:05 Belterra Park - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Maria Rose|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Nymue's Treasure|
10/3 4.333 +333
3ème
|Fun Sucker|
3/1 4.00 +300
4ème
|Purple Flowers|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Jettin Pegasus N/R|
|Tweety Show|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Valkyrie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Momenta Kat|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Can'ttouchmenow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rogue Too|
6/1 7.00 +600
Dividendes prévus.: 17.54
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct