-

12:05 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Shesgotthemoves|
13/2 7.50 +650
2ème
|Little United|
11/8 2.375 +137
3ème
|Exclusive Symphony|
11/8 2.375 +137
4ème
|Tin N Lint|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Queen Fantabulous|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 16.85
12:32 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Saint Michael|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|Silent Alarm|
9/4 3.25 +225
3ème
|Barwin|
13/2 7.50 +650
4ème
|I'se Dubai|
7/2 4.50 +350
|False I. D.|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|S W Eternal Rose|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Graphic|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Shazam|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Smarter Than Us|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 6.16
12:59 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|I'll Take The Cake|
7/1 8.00 +700
2ème
|Follow The Petals|
5/6 1.833 -120
3ème
|Riva Belle|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Wildcat Cartridge|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Lady Terp|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Princess Tiznow|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Luvutothemoonnback|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 14.38
1:27 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Gottoaskcharlie|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Gems Mineshaft Rvf|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|North Starr Road|
11/10 2.10 +110
4ème
|Seabrook Charm|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Cosaco|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Machado|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Good Instincts|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 21.4
1:54 Penn National - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Awesome Five|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|Hard Hitter|
11/4 3.75 +275
3ème
|Whatsthequestion|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Andy's Love|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sunrise Saturday|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Circle Unbroken|
2/1 3.00 +200
Dividendes prévus.: 8.46
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct