-

4:42 Ecommoy - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Derby Du Dollar|
3/1 4.00 +300
2ème
|Bachar|
6/1 7.00 +600
3ème
|Valseme|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4ème
|Beerscott|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Vent Des Aunay|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Vro Leon|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Chocolat Du Bourg|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bahia Josselyn|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ben De Torvic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bayern|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Alliance De Chenu|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Berry Felin|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Blues Des Landiers|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Clif Du Pommereux|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Anette Du Mirel|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ceylan Dairpet|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Abydos Du Vivier|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Bolide Jenilou|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 22.03
5:17 Ecommoy - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Emba Du Vivier|
13/2 7.50 +650
2ème
|Easymede|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ème
|Eureka Jenilat|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Emotion Bleue|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Elegante Cravache|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Essenza Gwen|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Ecija De Jupilles|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Elvire Du Rocher|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ella Du Campdos|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Eshalla|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Elizalde Vrie|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Evidence Fly|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
|Esperance Girl N/R|
|Egerie Du Vivier|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ebony D'Ourville|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Electra Du Vivier|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 173.58
5:52 Ecommoy - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Chanelle De Ginai|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Doudou De Bouere|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Brume De Tramon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Diva Beauregard|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Comtesse De Connee|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Broel|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Daktari Du Bocage|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bankster Jeep|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|And De Bolero|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Bellino De Bolero|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Call Jack|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Baroudeur D'Anjou|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Andofax|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Aigle Du Bessin|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Bingo De Blary|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Barbituric|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dividendes prévus.: 14.84
6:27 Ecommoy - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Batounet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ème
|Cool Star|
10/3 4.333 +333
3ème
|Canine Jones|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4ème
|Comete De Glatigne|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Borsalino Verderie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Caledonie Des Iris|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Cetaquati|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Born To Run|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Comete Des Landes|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Cambada D'or|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Calin Des Moissons|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Calva Normand|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bloody Sun De Suce|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Banana Wild|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Calineka Gwen|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Aster Des Caillons|
4/1 5.00 +400
Dividendes prévus.: 64.02
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct