-

2:10 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|No Taboo|
5/6 1.833 -120
2ème
|Always Music|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Scandaleux|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Whisky Galore|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Yams Spirit|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Diane Bere|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 3.71
2:45 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Tabularasa|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2ème
|Zak|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3ème
|Lanana|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|Combourg|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Epouville|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|L'indomptable|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Cazaline|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|D'or Et Diamant|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Electron Libre|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Shocking Blue|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Brick Is Back|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rannan|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Assonance|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rovigo|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Sayann|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Coremy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dividendes prévus.: 288.85
Dividende du tricast: 3064.32
3:20 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Pump Pump Palace|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Aubevoye|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Roc Angel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Magari|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|King Platin|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Palace Prince|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Shutterbug|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Best Fouad|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Ronaldo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Prince Parsim|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 33.4
3:55 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Tequila Boom Boom|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Foxy Power|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Seduction|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Devoir De Rever|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Rosa De Baya|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Nikita Red|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Delicious Tasty|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lottaria|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Mandelblute|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Proelia|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Oui Nicole|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ashwagandha|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Melusina|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cool As A Breeze|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Baie Green|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 38.18
4:30 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Gleam|
9/1 10.00 +900
2ème
|Candie|
3/1 4.00 +300
3ème
|Eaglewings|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sura|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Bonifacio|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Luken|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kenzosim|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Makenzo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Giovanni Dal Ponte|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mon Jules A Moi|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Tchucky Chop|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Perle Et Or|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Calaconta|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 37.91
Dividende du tricast: 265.39
5:05 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Purple Light|
7/4 2.75 +175
2ème
|Kenzohope|
6/1 7.00 +600
3ème
|Pleasant Gift|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Call A Friend|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Slivio|
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
|Ruudje N/R|
|Aborigene|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Impertinent|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Laredo Chop|
3/1 4.00 +300
Dividendes prévus.: 13.83
5:40 Cagnes-sur-MerSIS - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Viva Polonia|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2ème
|Dani Blue|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Tarlamie|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Kailyn|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Mondura|
7/1 8.00 +700
|L'illi Pika|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Foulognes|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Airfield Beauty|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Zinzichera|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Alhorizon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Blues Music|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Spectacular City|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mer Et Jardin|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Daisy Bere|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 206.74
Dividende du tricast: 1318.79
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct