-

12:55 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|West To The Bridge|
40/1 41.00 +4000
2ème
|Cause Toujours|
11/4 3.75 +275
3ème
|Bonbonniere|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Eldorado Allen|
8/13 1.615 -162
|Champagne Mystery|
9/1 10.00 +900
|The Grand Visir|
9/1 10.00 +900
Dividendes prévus.: 145.74
1:25 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Ballyhill|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Caltex|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|A Place Apart|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4ème
|Creep Desbois|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Chef D'Equipe|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Granville Island|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Cave Top|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Lord Bryan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Katachenko|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Bestwork|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 22.6
Dividende du tricast: 162.73
2:00 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Midnight Shadow|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Ch'tibello|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3ème
|Notwhatiam|
9/1 10.00 +900
4ème
|Jet Set|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Tawseef|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jetstream Jack|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dubai Angel|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rainbow Dreamer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Uptown Funk|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Faithful Mount|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mahlervous|
9/4 3.25 +225
Dividendes prévus.: 80.58
Dividende du tricast: 686.09
2:30 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Walk In The Mill|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Vieux Lion Rouge|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ème
|Ultragold|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4ème
|Call It Magic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5ème
|Federici|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Don Poli|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Blaklion|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Ballyoptic|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Noble Endeavor|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Present Man|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Missed Approach|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Just A Par|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Crosshue Boy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Regal Flow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Highland Lodge|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fine Theatre|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mustmeetalady|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Dare To Endeavour|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dividendes prévus.: 114.84
Dividende du tricast: 1365.87
3:05 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Definitly Red|
1/2 1.50 -200
2ème
|Double Shuffle|
11/4 3.75 +275
3ème
|Acdc|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|One For Arthur|
8/1 9.00 +800
Dividendes prévus.: 2.34
3:40 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Chica Buena|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Liffeydale Dreamer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3ème
|Lady Camelot|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Smiling Eliza|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Dance To Paris|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Giving Glances|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Miss Mumtaz|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Travel Lightly|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dividendes prévus.: 129.83
4:15 Aintree - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Warriors Tale|
15/2 8.50 +750
2ème
|Brandon Hill|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ème
|Kilcrea Vale|
9/2 5.50 +450
4ème
|Tiquer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Crievehill|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Voix D'Eau|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Captain Redbeard|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Catamaran Du Seuil|
9/2 5.50 +450
|More Buck's|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Shanahan's Turn|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Forest Des Aigles|
13/2 7.50 +650
Dividendes prévus.: 84.37
Dividende du tricast: 418.82
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct