-

5:15 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Giant Grizzly|
15/2 8.50 +750
2ème
|Pass Mark|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Iniesta|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Royal Run|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Le Roi Du Temps|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Faintly|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Hongkong Adventure|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Christoph Columbus|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Feuerlilie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Larion|
6/4 2.50 +150
Dividendes prévus.: 63.74
Dividende du tricast: 297.72
5:45 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Reine Des Miracles|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|Rock Of Tiger|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Baker Street|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Bombelli|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sea Cloud|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Voices Of Kings|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Tribesman|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Ohne Tadel|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Aratika|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Nolan|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
|Wrangel N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 22.02
Dividende du tricast: 154.62
6:15 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Super D J|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2ème
|Dark Forrest|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3ème
|Bishapur|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Romantic Angel|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Silver Stripes|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Arineo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Magic Quercus|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rockwell Lloyd|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Queens Beauty|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Decadent Times|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Nashik|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|One Too Many|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 169.57
Dividende du tricast: 1291.66
6:45 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Kanonier|
50/1 51.00 +5000
2ème
|Art Charter|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ème
|Well's Wonder|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Endio|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Linnova|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Red Dynamite|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Snowdrop|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Incredible|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Elouise|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kanduro|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kepheus|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Medaillon|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Sea The Blue|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 1010.55
Dividende du tricast: 33468.64
7:15 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Ashes To Glory|
5/1 6.00 +500
2ème
|So Soon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Nantiago|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Filimon|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Boccaccina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sealand|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Idominea|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sterngold|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Mississippi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pearl Harbor|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Stanley Daley|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 72.6
Dividende du tricast: 253.42
7:55 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Di Mo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2ème
|Charlie's Dreamer|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ème
|Orpen's Art|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Wonderwall|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Iraklin|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Monte Cinq|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Star Focus|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Betsy Coed|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Circulate|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zauberei|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Boy Charlton|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Lomasi|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Franklin House|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Goldie Doll|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 199.3
Dividende du tricast: 1605.32
8:28 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Ignaz|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Camberwell|
1/1 2.00 +100
3ème
|Ossiline|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Leomar|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Usbekia|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Starlite Express|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|La Kabbale|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Oriana|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Marientaler|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Attraction|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 13.91
Dividende du tricast: 53.69
8:55 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Manipur|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|Auenwolf|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Dialekt|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Rock Academy|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Wikileaks|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Jackontherocks|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 6.42
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct