-

11:20 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Reach For The Sun|
5/4 2.25 +125
2ème
|Host The Nation|
9/2 5.50 +450
3ème
|Country Quack|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Dynamic General|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Turf Beauty|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Golden Mile|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Star King|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dragonite|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Success Come True|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Wira Sakti|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 8.21
Dividende du tricast: 25.7
11:50 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Spur Me On|
9/1 10.00 +900
2ème
|Sonoran|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Yulong Holy Flying|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fighting Warrior|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Joyous|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Land Below D Wind|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Parker|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Phidias|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Larson|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Scorpion King|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Aeolus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Muscular Dragon|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Neo's Classic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 58.95
Dividende du tricast: 771.52
12:20 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Longhu|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2ème
|Montaigne|
66/1 67.00 +6600
3ème
|Fire Away|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Life Is Gamble|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lim's Blast|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Mark Eclipse|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Across The Sea|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Typhon|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Endowment|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Super Denman|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Red Claw|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 1120.76
Dividende du tricast: 4367.66
12:50 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Bold Thruster|
4/5 1.80 -125
2ème
|Mo Almighty|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Quarter Back|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Lim's Lightning|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Autumn Assault|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Nadeem Sapphire|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lim's Mystery|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 18.68
1:25 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Nowyousee|
7/4 2.75 +175
2ème
|Cadet|
11/2 6.50 +550
3ème
|Olympic Anthem|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Distinctive Darci|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Poseidon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Royal Ruler|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sir Isaac|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Guilty Pleasures|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Biraz N/R|
|White Hunter|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Deimos|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 13.88
1:55 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Mister Yeoh|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Zac Kasa|
2/1 3.00 +200
3ème
|Clarton Super|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Nova Strike|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rafaello|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Kingsman|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Be Bee|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Dance In The Wind|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Saraab|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Eagle Eye|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 8.96
Dividende du tricast: 23.76
2:30 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Maximus|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2ème
|Golden Sword|
13/2 7.50 +650
3ème
|Marine Treasure|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Skywalk|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Constant Justice|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Raise No Doubt|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sebas|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Autumn Rush|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Mokastar|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Mr Luck|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Flak Jacket|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Kratos|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Good News N/R|
NR
|Red Dawn N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 95.81
3:00 Kranji - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Magic Wand|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|Lord Of Cloud|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Mr Exchequer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Chalaza|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Arhat|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Pole Paradise|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Super Power|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Baffert|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Black Jade|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Made In China|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Super Tycoon|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Born To Be King|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|D'great Boss|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Super Dynasty|
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
|Yulong Fire N/R|
Dividendes prévus.: 24.0
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct