-

12:40 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Barahin|
2/7 1.285 -350
2ème
|White Moon|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3ème
|Whitehaven|
6/1 7.00 +600
4ème
|White Book|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Brave Detail|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Little Rock|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Peapack|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Pieces Of Gold|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Red Shiraz|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Small Change|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Tudor Manor|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Willouws Tiger|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 15.88
1:15 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Anneka|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Sweet Red|
7/4 2.75 +175
3ème
|Abelie|
10/3 4.333 +333
4ème
|Bated Breath|
80/1 81.00 +8000
5ème
|Waltz With Me|
14/1 15.00 +1400
6ème
|Liquid Gold|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
|Kapama|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_8
|My Dream Chaser|
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_9
|Madiba's Magic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_10
|Practical Cat|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_11
|Merengue|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_12
|St Bernadette|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Solid Satin N/R
NR
Red Beach N/R
NR
La Cha Cha N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 8.0
1:50 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Mr Tinsel|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Tommy The Builder|
9/2 5.50 +450
3ème
|Agent Kay|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Dreamsaremadeof|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Bytrix|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Scholar Patrol|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Eagle Ruler|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Civil Disobedience|
17/2 9.50 +850
|King Of Promise|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Limestone Mass|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Eureka Effect|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 27.97
2:25 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Jailhouse Jazz|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Pachanga|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Sing And Dance|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4ème
|Big Myth|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Count Kournikova|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Rabia The Rebel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Rhyme Or Reason|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Regal Lady|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Banana Republic|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Milly's Miracle|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Polly Again|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Await The Sunset|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Jenny Mcgee|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Aegean|
80/1 81.00 +8000
NR
Secret Island N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 35.91
3:00 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Itsmydarlin|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ème
|Melinda's Garden|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Black Biscuit|
7/1 8.00 +700
4ème
|Ossetra|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Blue Berry Pie|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Pearl Of Bahrain|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Glamorous Scandal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Mattina N/R
NR
Tia N/R
|Purdey|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gold Shades|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sheema|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|It Is Not Over|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Wings Of Charne|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|All Done|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Juba|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dividendes prévus.: 158.8
Dividende du tricast: 755.89
3:35 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Virginia Moon|
9/2 5.50 +450
2ème
|Aerobatic|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Fashion Blast|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4ème
|Fragrant Miss|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kitty Coo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Sweet Pleasures|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Vargraves|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ficticious|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Suprise Move|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Danish Cross|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Kungfoofighting|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Lady Lucinda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
Effortless N/R
NR
Emerald Gal N/R
NR
Ancient Spirit N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 53.57
Dividende du tricast: 863.05
4:10 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Kissable|
40/1 41.00 +4000
2ème
|Seven Lives|
15/8 2.875 +187
3ème
|Barrack Street|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Sporting Monarch|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Tandava|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Queen Laurie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Greasepaint|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Donny G|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Brigtnumberten|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Whorly Whorly|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Al Azraq|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Marmook|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nephrite|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Crimson Magic|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Dividendes prévus.: 125.28
Dividende du tricast: 424.54
4:45 Vaal - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Sir Spencer|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2ème
|Tour Of Duty|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3ème
|Supanova|
13/2 7.50 +650
4ème
|Fidelio|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Keyboogie|
6/1 7.00 +600
|He's Great|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Hot August|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Stark|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Cassini|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Western Shamrock|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Terroncito|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Dragoon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Manx Park|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Blenderhead|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Nitro Charge N/R
|Wellspring|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
Just Africa N/R
NR
Mount Keith N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 247.19
Dividende du tricast: 1752.01
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct