CEST

-

7:00 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Cato's Call|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Sprit Of Zion|
15/8 2.875 +187
3ème
|Betty Boop|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Over Lord|
10/1 11.00 +1000
5ème
|Regal Accolade|
10/1 11.00 +1000
6ème
|Country's Sparrow|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Rafaele|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_8
|Ever So Sharp|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_9
|Everything Nice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_10
|Dubai Al Khail|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 22.07
Dividende du tricast: 72.55
7:30 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Star Twist|
8/11 1.727 -137
2ème
|Temujin|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Ole|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Summer Storm|
13/2 7.50 +650
5ème
|Atacama|
7/1 8.00 +700
6ème
|Empire Of Kings|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_7
|Wild At Heart|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
Dhanwaan N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 17.06
Dividende du tricast: 36.41
8:00 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Royal Protocal|
11/10 2.10 +110
2ème
|Phoebe Buffay|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Sundance|
4/1 5.00 +400
4ème
|Agentdoubleoseven|
13/2 7.50 +650
5ème
|Amazing Kitten|
12/1 13.00 +1200
6ème
|Western Fleet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
|Petunia|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_8
|Cavil|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_9
|Country's Gold|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 9.37
Dividende du tricast: 22.58
8:30 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Super Supreme|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|Druid's Brew|
15/2 8.50 +750
3ème
|Active|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4ème
|Nice To See You|
4/1 5.00 +400
5ème
|Branka|
11/1 12.00 +1100
6ème
|Star Supremo|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Tigress Paw|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_8
|Star Glitter|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
|Bay Front|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_10
|Morning News|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_11
|Green Grove|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Dividendes prévus.: 20.33
9:00 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Texas Rose|
5/1 6.00 +500
2ème
|Knight In Armour|
8/11 1.727 -137
3ème
|Deetcove|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4ème
|Star Imperial|
7/1 8.00 +700
5ème
|Glorious Wind|
14/1 15.00 +1400
6ème
|Seven Crore|
11/2 6.50 +550
PLACE_7
|Heavenly Blue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
|Baden Baden|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
|Say My Name|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_10
|Rare Rock|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_11
|White Money|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 11.42
9:30 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|London|
13/8 2.625 +162
2ème
|Academus|
15/2 8.50 +750
3ème
|Constantine|
6/1 7.00 +600
4ème
|Coriolis|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Via Amoris|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Merchantofvenice|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Simply Clever|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Excelerate|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Majesterian|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kings Canyon|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Golden Lilly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Goldberg|
13/2 7.50 +650
Dividendes prévus.: 20.12
Dividende du tricast: 78.87
10:00 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|My Kingdom|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2ème
|J Gatsby|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Arithmetica|
2/1 3.00 +200
4ème
|Excellent Phoenix|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Steve Mcqueen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cohiba|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dazzling Dancer|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Russian Link|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Secret Harmony|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Princess Sasha|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Imperial Treasure|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Shinkasen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 80.48
Dividende du tricast: 156.79
10:30 Ooty - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Pride N Glory|
6/1 7.00 +600
2ème
|Banditess|
7/2 4.50 +350
3ème
|Admiral Messi|
2/1 3.00 +200
4ème
|King Of Kings|
8/1 9.00 +800
5ème
|Rapid Advance|
7/2 4.50 +350
6ème
|Hurrah|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
|Orla|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_8
|Country's Angel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_9
|Powder Jaed|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_10
|Good Fruit|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 34.21
Dividende du tricast: 64.56
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct