-

11:50 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Ex Fan Des Sixties|
7/1 8.00 +700
2ème
|Cicalina|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Iralsa|
2/1 3.00 +200
|L'aubade|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Pomone Du Berlais|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Spring Risk|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dividendes prévus.: 28.59
12:27 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Never Adapt|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Fearless Lady|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Vallee De Seine|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ma Lougie|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Jugeotte|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Suzannedor|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|La Mandragola|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Allee Des Eiders|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Tagada Tagada Bey|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Little Island|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Saganesha Rosetgri|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Melodie D'auteur|
7/2 4.50 +350
|No Risk No Game|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Caradream|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 17.07
12:57 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Electron Bleu|
11/4 3.75 +275
2ème
|Ardcross|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|Ecume Du Large|
6/4 2.50 +150
NR
Confuceen N/R
|Edenium|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Trousseau|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pyramid Burg|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Pressagny|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Espoir Royal|
11/2 6.50 +550
Dividendes prévus.: 18.85
Dividende du tricast: 28.54
Dividende du tricast: 28.54
1:27 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Middle|
6/5 2.20 +120
2ème
|Salam Bombay|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Espoir De Bellouet|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Mali Borgia|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Emilie Kap|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Cote D'Azur|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mr Gallivanter|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shakapon|
11/4 3.75 +275
Dividendes prévus.: 19.77
2:05 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Saint Palois|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|A Mi Manera|
5/6 1.833 -120
|Capivari|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
Golden Chop N/R
|Prince Philippe|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Rasique|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Amirande|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Quart De Rhum|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dividendes prévus.: 8.04
2:40 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Evidence Allen|
11/2 6.50 +550
2ème
|Eludy|
15/2 8.50 +750
3ème
|Princess Du Luy|
6/4 2.50 +150
|La Petite Marye|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Nest Love|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tenerife Sea|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Queen Of Fortune|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Buck's Bahkbook|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Regina De Pail|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Irnova Has|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Clea De Boistron|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 50.57
3:20 Compiegne - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Radiologue|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Defi D'Oudairies|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Innovate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Amazone Du Lemo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Dakota De Thaix|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Surely Try|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dakota D'Agrostis|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Eole'spirit|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Canzillero|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Baron Du Seuil|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Mayberry|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dividendes prévus.: 56.09
Dividende du tricast: 517.97
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct