-

2:45 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Lungarno Palace|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2ème
|Pirate Look|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ème
|Dream Baie|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4ème
|Macksville|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Blenheim Warrior|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Downloadtheapp|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Dreamliner|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Leomar|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Pastoral Music|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Royal Marskell N/R
|St George's Oval|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|World Premier|
8/13 1.615 -162
|Belle's Spirit|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Legend Of France|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Romanor|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Sable Island|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 118.61
3:25 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Skint|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Global Domination|
10/3 4.333 +333
3ème
|Thomas Blossom|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4ème
|Vote Of Confidence|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Appletree Lane|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Touch Of Steel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 17.06
4:05 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Chandos Belle|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Versifier|
15/2 8.50 +750
3ème
|Georgian Firebird|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4ème
|Undisputed|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Goodgirlteresa|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Your Wan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Neetside|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tangley|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Flow With Eve|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kaddys Dream|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sixties Idol|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|The Lady Rules|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Keep To The Beat|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Am I Appropriate|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Dividendes prévus.: 29.55
Dividende du tricast: 1158.62
4:45 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Callthebarman|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|The Blue Bomber|
8/1 9.00 +800
3ème
|Prince Kup|
2/1 3.00 +200
4ème
|Alizee Javilex|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Chilli Romance|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Bisoubisou|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Helamis|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gin And Tonic|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 23.05
Dividende du tricast: 46.79
5:25 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Alberto's Dream|
1/3 1.333 -300
2ème
|Upbeat Cobbler|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|King Cool|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Isle Road|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 2.71
6:05 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|As I See It|
11/10 2.10 +110
2ème
|Oakley Hall|
10/11 1.909 -110
3ème
|Shanroe Tic Tec|
100/1 101.00 +10000
4ème
|Argent Knight|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Circuit Court|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|My Liege|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dividendes prévus.: 2.5
6:40 Huntingdon - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|That's A Given|
9/4 3.25 +225
2ème
|Sam I|
4/1 5.00 +400
3ème
|Time For Another|
5/1 6.00 +500
4ème
|Kala Noire|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Guiding Stars|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Talk Of Monty|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|West To The Bridge|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Gamekeeper Bill|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 11.87
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct