CEST

-

2:00 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|City Of Justice|
4/5 1.80 -125
2ème
|Quickasaflash|
5/2 3.50 +250
3ème
|Silken Lady|
13/2 7.50 +650
4ème
|Star Leen|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zeni|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fancy Chance|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sofatude|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Strike Even|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dividendes prévus.: 3.45
2:29 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Prospector Alley|
4/1 5.00 +400
2ème
|Malibu Bluff|
7/4 2.75 +175
3ème
|Captain Holiday|
11/2 6.50 +550
4ème
|Leroy Brown|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nomorestorms|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Whiskey Creek|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Lulu Rocks|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Abtaal|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dividendes prévus.: 12.57
2:57 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Bent Crowbar|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Chaseisonthecase|
5/1 6.00 +500
3ème
|El Cachorro|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4ème
|Strollanothertime|
1/1 2.00 +100
|General Mosby|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Black Jack Don|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
Sweet Actor N/R
|Oulog|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dividendes prévus.: 16.82
3:24 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Roman Officer|
4/6 1.666 -150
2ème
|Greenway Court|
9/2 5.50 +450
3ème
|Cat Come Home|
7/1 8.00 +700
4ème
|George Town Cat|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fall At Last|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Coach Casey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Portent|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 4.74
3:51 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Last Print|
5/2 3.50 +250
2ème
|Opera Nite|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3ème
|Pagan Smart|
2/1 3.00 +200
4ème
|Affix|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Thomas Edward|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Appealing Groom|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
Dado's Dream N/R
|Castle Five|
4/1 5.00 +400
Dividendes prévus.: 31.7
4:18 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Tengey|
4/5 1.80 -125
2ème
|Bay Dawn|
7/1 8.00 +700
3ème
|Kenlake Resort|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4ème
|Emblem's Purge|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Communion Money|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ice Blue Vision|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ark Angle|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dynafleet|
7/2 4.50 +350
Dividendes prévus.: 8.85
4:47 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Braxton|
6/4 2.50 +150
2ème
|The Names Billy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Court Date|
7/4 2.75 +175
4ème
|Rolling Brook|
7/2 4.50 +350
|No Hunting|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
Forbidden Topic N/R
|Windsor Calling|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|General Beauregard|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Windsor Legend|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Dividendes prévus.: 25.76
5:15 Charles Town - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Dancing Denis|
2/1 3.00 +200
2ème
|King Of Blues|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3ème
|Precious Miracle|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4ème
|John Dothen|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Fire Engine Red|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Honor Found|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Nicky Blue Eyes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sunbridled|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cousin Mo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Redmark|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
Access To Denis N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 34.94
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct