CEST

-

6:55 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Nashik|
15/8 2.875 +187
2ème
|Star Focus|
9/2 5.50 +450
3ème
|Mex|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Jet Setter|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Nantiago N/R
|Prefect|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tribesman|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Smart Shuffle|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Salinas Road|
8/1 9.00 +800
Dividendes prévus.: 11.38
7:25 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Ohne Tadel|
5/1 6.00 +500
2ème
|Schirkan|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3ème
|Girandolo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bocca Regia|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Stanford Du Moulin|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tiffany|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Boccaccina|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Platicodon|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Red Flash|
9/1 10.00 +900
|High Prince|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kepheus|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Monet's Sky|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Pearl Queen|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Texas Scramble|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Dividendes prévus.: 94.01
7:55 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Baroncello|
1/2 1.50 -200
2ème
|Linnova|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3ème
|Serienlohn|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bolanos|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Log In|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Epatant|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Hellomoto|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
Simineh N/R
|Krainhagen|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Dividendes prévus.: 7.95
8:25 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Bill Ferdinand|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Southern Comfort|
2/1 3.00 +200
3ème
|Old Firehand|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Germanwings|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Smentana|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Just Shrek|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Interception|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Art Charter|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Luan|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Dividendes prévus.: 11.76
8:55 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Voladora|
15/2 8.50 +750
2ème
|Eyes On Me|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3ème
|Faintly|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Bocelli|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Nareia|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Golden Boy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ivor's Fantasy|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Rich Roofer|
5/4 2.25 +125
Dividendes prévus.: 98.74
9:25 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Dialekt|
7/2 4.50 +350
2ème
|Lotus|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Twain|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Eskalibur|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Pleasant Princess|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Cadmium|
5/2 3.50 +250
NR
Destination N/R
Dividendes prévus.: 17.07
9:55 Dortmund - Résultats
Gagnant / Gagnant Placé
Position Cote
1er
|Aronius|
4/9 1.444 -225
2ème
|Authentic Eye|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Aligarch|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Rockwell Lloyd|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Golshifteh|
5/1 6.00 +500
|La Kabbale|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Dividendes prévus.: 9.73
Chargement du ticket de pari

Diffusion en direct