CET

Today

1:27 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bako Sweets|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Vronilla Parfait|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Lady Chrome|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Rebarules Again|
7/1 8.00 +700
|A Lucky Carry|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Top Notch|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Robin's Love|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Table For Three|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Syndrome|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Beau Rocks|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 14.56
1:55 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|C R Bullitt|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|J T's A. T. M.|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Lord Rayleigh|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Bronze Warrior|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Halfmoon Bearcat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Pegator|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Son Of A Minister|
7/4 2.75 +175
Concensus N/R
|Bartolomeo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|He's A Habanero|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Shot Of A Lifetime|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|J Vivendi's Chrome|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
Irish Swing N/R
Forecast Dividend: 35.56
Forecast Dividend: 61.83
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video