-

9:27 Warrnambool - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Hillbilly Road|
17/2 9.50 +850
2nd
|Big Fella|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Marli Ann|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Terka Wye|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Vegas Rules|
5/4 2.25 +125
NR
|VACANT N/R|
|Lil Miss Shooter|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Our Missy Grace|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 71.96
Tricast Dividend: 237.41
9:44 Warrnambool - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Aston Mirage|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Gotcha Laz|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Short Tyson|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Send It Socks|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Miss Trixy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Elope To Paris|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wrong Decision|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cyberpunk Tokyo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 5.79
Tricast Dividend: 16.97
11:52 Warrnambool - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Love Heart|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Lulumon|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3rd
|From The Brink|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Aston Sultan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Bay Me N/R|
|Slingshot Titan|
4/6 1.666 -150
|War Creek|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Jacobite Jye|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 131.18
Tricast Dividend: 514.96
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video