-

9:55 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Party Hostess|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|Sought More Pep|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Papa Mambo|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Sea Myrtle|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sharp Holiday|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Blue Chip Betty|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 5.75
10:27 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jerrys Way|
11/10 2.10 +110
2nd
|Sweet Susan B|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Lunar Party|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Calese|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Gloa Jean|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Analyze Her Style N/R|
|Of Course It Is|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 7.24
10:59 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Spittin Havoc|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Harry The Hitman|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|He Could|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Strongreach|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fifteen To Vegas|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Wildcat Kaos|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Rocking Chieftain|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 24.9
11:28 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

20p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 18:31:22 - 19:39:22

Position Odds
1st
|Miss Perfecta|
1/2 1.50 -200
2nd
|S U M Racer|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Angelina's Heaven|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Love Solution|
25/1 26.00 +2500
NR
|Sleigh Ride N/R|
|Bonita Annie|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Aceituna|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Lesedi N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 2.93
11:57 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Nat Gio|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Fight To Glory|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Beau Rocks|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Mizzen Air|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Beauty Black|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Toreno|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Surf Kitten|
11/8 2.375 +137
Forecast Dividend: 13.56
12:26 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

5p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 18:37:04 - 18:44:30

Position Odds
1st
|Put Your Pants On|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Valid Prince|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Preacher's Bluff|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Star Of The Dia|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
|Gato De Rayo N/R|
|River House|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Senor Grits|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Runformefreddielee|
15/8 2.875 +187
Forecast Dividend: 12.72
12:55 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Howdy Kingkowboy|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Intelicrypt|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Vending Machine|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Cozy Bar|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Wild Wild Kingdom|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kalakala|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Prayintheprairie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Pakal|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Grand Palais|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Complete Circle|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Virgil T|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 7.9
1:25 Turf Paradise - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Peach Time|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|We're Just Sayin|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Remembertobreathe|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Teddy Time|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Holy Frazier|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mambocello|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Bay Area|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Music Giant|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Buymeabond|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Freddies Dream|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 22.39
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video