-

5:55 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ice Pyramid|
1/2 1.50 -200
2nd
|Groveman|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Sioux Frontier|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Lopes Dancer|
9/2 5.50 +450
5th
|Lady Camelot|
66/1 67.00 +6600
6th
|Iconic Belle|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
|Dieu Benisse|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 4.96
6:30 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Deolali|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Bobby Joe Leg|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Dancing Speed|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|The Bull|
9/4 3.25 +225
5th
|Saltie Girl|
13/2 7.50 +650
6th
|Tarnhelm|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
|Crash Helmet|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_8
|Dixieland|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 24.97
Tricast Dividend: 273.44
7:00 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lofty|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Amplification|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Muntadab|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Lorton|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Portledge|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Cote d'Azur|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Able Jack|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Aegeus|
5/1 6.00 +500
Forecast Dividend: 87.08
Tricast Dividend: 1477.0
7:30 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Aloysius Lilius|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Edessann|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3rd
|Tathmeen|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Gowanbuster|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Nibras Again|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Spirit Power|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Desert Ace|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Big Lachie|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Gamesome|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Rumshak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mutabaahy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Airwaves|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Marietta Robusti|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Arcavallo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 140.12
Tricast Dividend: 521.71
8:00 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Manaabit|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Rideson|
10/11 1.909 -110
3rd
|Defence Girl|
11/8 2.375 +137
4th
|Betushka|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Red Dragoness|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Chenille|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Lady Latte|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Quiet Night|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Stand Free|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Tele Coed|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Zere|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 19.17
8:30 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Salsada|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Scherzo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Alamora|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Morrooj|
1/1 2.00 +100
|Misstify|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Famous Minx|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Ingleby Exile|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Party Planner|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|The Mackem Missile|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|True Scarlet N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 37.01
9:00 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|I Know How|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Indian Sounds|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Kupa River|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Lucky Lodge|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Smoke On The Water|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|Oriental Lilly N/R|
|Thaayer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Requinto Dawn|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Redesdale Rebel|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Calin's Lad|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ghathanfar|
13/2 7.50 +650
|De Bruyne Horse|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 93.18
Tricast Dividend: 463.24
9:30 Newcastle - Race Off
Position Odds
|Patrick|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Olivia R|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zebulon|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Swinging Eddie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Scorched Breath|
11/1 12.00 +1100
NR
|Strawberryandcream N/R|
|Loretta|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Highland Acclaim|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Montalvan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|One One Seven|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Gunmaker|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Kommander Kirkup|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Ishebayorgrey N/R|
NR
|Dream Mount N/R|
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video