-

11:40 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Magnificus|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Forbidden Affair|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Andrea|
11/10 2.10 +110
4th
|What A Prince|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Vibermatic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|St Patrick's Flame|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|John In Flight|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Captain Charger|
7/4 2.75 +175
Forecast Dividend: 128.78
12:10 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ascending Heights|
4/9 1.444 -225
2nd
|Lady Of Choice|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Ideal Dancer|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4th
|Billi Ann|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Lady Clementine N/R|
|Stylish Icon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Green Edition|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Coin Mistress|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Queen Nitocris|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 3.66
12:40 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bridesmaid Blues|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Good Times Roll|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Flying Colours|
7/4 2.75 +175
4th
|Royal Splurge|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Comet Path|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
|Terra Creek Girl N/R|
|Annamarie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Yes No Maybe|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 14.8
1:10 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Africa's Gold|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Sabastian|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Victory March|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|The Goon Show|
6/1 7.00 +600
5th
|Fiery Fort|
5/2 3.50 +250
6th
|Blackbeard|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_7
|Tom Tom|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
|The Dictator|
80/1 81.00 +8000
PLACE_9
|Omaha Tribe|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Awakening|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_11
|Rock Stardom|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 36.7
Tricast Dividend: 230.69
1:45 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bhaltair|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Cruz Giovanni|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|King Capone|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Mighty Rock|
5/4 2.25 +125
NR
|Oriental World N/R|
|Gold Pact|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ninjinsky's Son|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Belonje|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 12.61
2:25 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Duology|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Rock The Cot|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Thomas Tucker|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Bell Tower|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Masterful|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Always Dancing|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Born A Bully|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Black Gardenia|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Tattooed Rocker|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Forty Days N/R|
|Chestnut Wild|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ante Omnia|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 23.03
Tricast Dividend: 223.28
3:03 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Twin Falls|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Sail Smartly|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Teofilia|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Chainsaw|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Divine Law|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mio Grande|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Jadeed|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Shantytown|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Adios Gringo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|On The Scent|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 7.88
3:40 Fairview - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Escape To Vegas|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Flame Up|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Lumiere|
15/8 2.875 +187
4th
|Ushanka|
11/1 12.00 +1100
5th
|Gimme Katrina|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Western Angel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Great Achievement|
7/1 8.00 +700
NR
|Afleet Flyer N/R|
|Natural Jade|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Honey Suite|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Go Snow Girl Go|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Furla|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tree Of Life|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 49.55
Tricast Dividend: 108.93
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video