-

1:22 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

15p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 18:04:34 - 19:45:38

Position Odds
1st
|Habobanero|
13/8 2.625 +162
2nd
|Pearl Dragon|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Ladies Luv Munny|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Brave Cinderella|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Born To Reign|
7/2 4.50 +350
NR
|Friend Of Autism N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 9.86
1:52 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mercy Rule|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Ivorian|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Red Star|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Clifton Hollow|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Pegasus Sprint|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ri' Pin Snap|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Second Bold|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Eurodollar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|My Small World|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sought Bai|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Shiner's Code|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 12.96
9:45 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Clarence Heads|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|St James Place|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Luck Is My Name|
11/10 2.10 +110
4th
|Galaxy Master|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Secret Mania|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Battalion Won|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dave's Gift|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 16.76
10:15 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Papa Do Run|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Curry Nation|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Aerial Decoy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Tanner's My Name|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Fort York|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Herdsman|
10/3 4.333 +333
Forecast Dividend: 5.85
10:47 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cartoonist|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Uncle Hal|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Easy Game|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Joe Jackson|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Potente Alba|
4/5 1.80 -125
|Admiral Boom|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 76.33
11:20 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Smileforme|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2nd
|Little Cents|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Foreign Protocol|
4/1 5.00 +400
4th
|Prince De Prince|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Blaisin' Eamon|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Cajun Bettor|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 51.19
11:52 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Awesome Silver|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Tivan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Awesome Heights|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Colormemoney|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Quick And Silver|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Robs Lucky Spirit|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Whoa Buddy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 31.93
12:22 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Red's Showtime|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Collusion Delusion|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3rd
|Just Like Fred|
5/4 2.25 +125
4th
|Runkerry|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Arky Vaughan|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|El Centenario|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Unusual Mischief|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 15.8
Forecast Dividend: 74.34
12:52 Golden Gate Fields - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Midnight Flower|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Imperial Creed|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Rose Princess|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Shari|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Casino Games|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Our Bold Princess|
5/2 3.50 +250
|A Lonna At The Top|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fairy Tale Bliss|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Babe Didrikson|
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 151.75
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video