-

1:15 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Slayer|
6/5 2.20 +120
2nd
|Hattaway|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Full Tango|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Cleveland|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Wilshire|
13/2 7.50 +650
|New Cracker's|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Star's Of Pride|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
|Karmoutcho N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 4.58
1:55 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|El Caliente|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Inattendu|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Silver Amerhican|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Silberpfeil|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Becquagold|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Pedro Star|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Marie's Picnic|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Saga Timgad|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Road To Therock|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Last Edition|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Le Bequet|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Katdar|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Yssingeaux|
11/2 6.50 +550
|The Live Freedom|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Santi Del Mare|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dax Otea|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 68.77
Tricast Dividend: 1909.84
2:30 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Villa Royale|
28/1 29.00 +2800
2nd
|Serkiyna|
1/1 2.00 +100
3rd
|Tour D'echelle|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pomme D'amour|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Magical Moon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Picnic En Ville|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ana Clamation|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Nostalfrench|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Amiata|
8/1 9.00 +800
Forecast Dividend: 62.04
3:05 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dear Lady|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Kendiss|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Secret Player|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4th
|Elusive Foot|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tag|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Salerne|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Eversweet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Muzy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|White Elusive|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Thaniella|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Good Of Saints|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Esta Bonita|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Chaleocca|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Rhum Runner|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dalkelef|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Radical Chic|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 17.24
Tricast Dividend: 192.5
3:40 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Legacy|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Irish Emperor|
6/5 2.20 +120
3rd
|Laquyood|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Pro Am|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Andorre|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bowling Green|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Royal Gift|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Maddaverofai|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Princess Gold|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ajmany|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Blue Diamond|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Karynia|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Abbie Chope|
9/1 10.00 +900
Forecast Dividend: 14.47
Tricast Dividend: 197.89
4:15 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mille Sabords|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Brigantine|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3rd
|Green View|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Bob The King|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Miss Mae|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hertshaan|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Made To Order|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Le Kakou|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Circle Of Hands|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|What Do You Say|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Propose A Toast|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Makalia|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mersey|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Singasoumi|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Lucky You|
7/1 8.00 +700
|History Chop|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Barchetta|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Shanghaizhengchang N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 199.69
Tricast Dividend: 641.91
4:50 Cagnes-sur-Mer - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Samwell|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Valento|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|New Trafford|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Neelakurinji|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|A Delight|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Fire At Midnight|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Drosay|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Zorro Cass|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pauledance|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Mazeltof|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Less Toi Aller|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Asturias Road|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Storm Katy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Seed Of Love|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Straterique|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Makenjar|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Casilda|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Hamper|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 32.99
Tricast Dividend: 104.4
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video