-

5:20 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Crazy Spin|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Atalanta Queen|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Amber Rock|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Caesonia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
|Sea of Cool|
3/1 4.00 +300
6th
|Emojie|
5/2 3.50 +250
PLACE_7
|Monzino|
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_8
|Baile Ghilibert|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_9
|Kashid|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_10
|Daniel Dravot|
10/1 11.00 +1000
NR
|Another Approach N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 82.1
Tricast Dividend: 914.91
5:50 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bond Angel|
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd
|Elixsoft|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Fieldsman|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Thaayer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Elusive Heights|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Momtalik|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Tagur|
10/3 4.333 +333
Forecast Dividend: 43.49
6:20 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Lion Tower|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Sur Mer|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Prince Caspian|
7/4 2.75 +175
4th
|Global Esteem|
2/1 3.00 +200
5th
|Mr Terry|
16/1 17.00 +1600
6th
|Been Bobbied|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Lady Dandy N/R|
NR
|Lady Latte N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 32.65
6:50 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

40p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 17:05:23 - 18:02:58

Position Odds
1st
|Zylan|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Private Matter|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Kamra|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Airshow|
7/4 2.75 +175
NR
|National Anthem N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 10.17
7:20 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Ladyleys Beluga|
1/1 2.00 +100
2nd
|Mews House|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Abbaleka|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Rocketeer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|The Kyllachy Touch|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|East Of Eden|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 4.88
7:50 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Red Stripes|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Final Legacy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Loulin|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Hey Ho Let's Go|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Red Invader|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fareeq|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bahamian Heights|
33/1 34.00 +3300
NR
|Eesha Says N/R|
|Filbert Street|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Autumn Splendour|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Maerchengarten|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Wye Bother|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 46.85
Tricast Dividend: 125.5
8:20 Southwell - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tyrsal|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2nd
|Sociologist|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Cold Harbour|
11/10 2.10 +110
4th
|Princess Harley|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Jamacho|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Going Native|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 140.52
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video