-

5:30 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Moveonup|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Under Curfew|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Sing Bertie|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Equipped|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Maid Millie|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 13.38
6:00 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Calevade|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Champs Inblue|
6/1 7.00 +600
3rd
|Carvelas|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Brecqhou Island|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Dolphin Village|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Johni Boxit|
50/1 51.00 +5000
NR
|Marshall Aid N/R|
|Monsieur Fox|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Beechwood James|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Highway Robbery|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lady Shanawell|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Miss Pollyanna|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 19.34
6:30 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Caribbean Spring|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Chetan|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Sharp Operator|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Laurentia|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Caledonia Laird|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Duke Debonair|
8/1 9.00 +800
|The Eagle's Nest|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Elusif|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
|Arlecchino's Leap N/R|
|Rifft|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Margaret J|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 19.26
Tricast Dividend: 187.89
7:00 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Split Down South|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Phoenix Star|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Poeta Brasileiro|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Johnny Reb|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Karisoke|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Glory of Paris|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Para Mio|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Desert Fox|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bint Dandy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 36.11
Tricast Dividend: 159.38
7:30 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Rosarno|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Theydon Spirit|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Rinty Maginty|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Bescaby|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Caso Do Lago|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Juan Horsepower|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rebecke|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Reshaan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Valley Belle|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 14.64
8:00 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position
|Fronsac|
|Al Thoorayah|
|Go On My Cocker|
|Hill Hollow|
|Into Debt|
|Lep|
|Polar Cloud|
|Mizuki|
|Engrave|
|Good Ole Winnie|
8:30 Chelmsford - Results
Win / Each Way
Position
|Thechildren'strust|
NR
|Easy Tiger N/R|
|Wimpole Hall|
|The Game Is On|
|Fair Power|
|Alvaro|
|Double Reflection|
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video