-

4:40 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Rajman|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Disruptor|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Drop Kick Murphi|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Hollander|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Maazel|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Miaella|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bird of Wonder|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Elusif N/R|
|Geneva Spur|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Captain Sedgwick|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Satchville Flyer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Red Cossack N/R|
|Flying Sakhee|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|N Over J N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 122.8
Tricast Dividend: 976.27
5:10 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Brunel Charm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Al Dawodiya|
6/4 2.50 +150
3rd
|Never Dark|
9/4 3.25 +225
4th
|Sound Mixer|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Ayr Harbour|
5/1 6.00 +500
NR
|Lord P N/R|
|Mount Mogan|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Sacred Legacy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Surrey Flame|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
|Lipslikecherries N/R|
|Saffron Lane|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Sena|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 63.15
5:40 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Waddat|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Honore Daumier|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|River Cam|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Depose|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Mitty's Smile|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Lets Go Lucky|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|We're Reunited|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Royal Council|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Wilfy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Miss Thoughtful|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Quaint|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Amnaa|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 49.48
Tricast Dividend: 463.65
6:10 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Harry's Bar|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Lethal Lunch|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Silent Echo|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Royal Birth|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Merhoob N/R|
|Rock On Baileys|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lady Dancealot|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Polybius|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tawny Port|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Shamshon|
66/1 67.00 +6600
NR
|Tipperary Jack N/R|
|Benny And The Jets|
7/1 8.00 +700
Forecast Dividend: 16.33
Tricast Dividend: 94.8
6:40 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Pablo Escobarr|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Loxley|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Hameem|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Collide|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Mildenberger|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Weekender|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hulcote|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Hermosura|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 15.03
7:10 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lord Halifax|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Torolight|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Ilhabela Fact|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Wolfcatcherjack|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hackbridge|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Cuillin|
5/1 6.00 +500
|New Agenda|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Royal Star|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Jamacho|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Cafe Espresso|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Debbonair|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Ravenous|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Cheeky Rascal|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rail Dancer|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 55.21
Tricast Dividend: 493.79
7:40 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Normal Norman|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Merweb|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Scofflaw|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Lethal Missile|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Rangali Island|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Delicate Kiss|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dourado|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|One Cool Daddy|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Glory of Paris|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Frank Bridge|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Forecast Dividend: 125.72
Tricast Dividend: 1452.39
8:10 Kempton - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Brains|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Crimson King|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Elena Osorio|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Vipin|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Purple Paddy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dancing Jo|
8/1 9.00 +800
|The Warrior|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Connemera Queen|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mabo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Itmakesyouthink|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Recuerdame|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Seeing Red|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Maisie Moo|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rifft|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 48.04
Tricast Dividend: 425.48
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video