-

4:42 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Barkorba|
7/1 8.00 +700
2nd
|Sherman Oaks|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Ode One|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4th
|Beslon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Reding|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Jack Sparrow|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Vim|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Zor|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Indiakhani|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Vue Du Ciel|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Expresso James|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Family Money|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Suprana|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Issauroma|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 141.48
Tricast Dividend: 1775.59
5:17 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Neige Blanche|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Pointe Rouge|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Karmoutcho|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Moko|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Cleveland|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Belgoprince|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Furimix|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Laviata|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Chichiolina|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|The Room|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 58.53
5:52 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tourpen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Born To Ride|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Mandleft|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Ranco|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Pharaon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lady Lilnoi|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sensation|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Banabana|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Zamana|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Souvenir D'octobre|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Special Corsica|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 55.0
6:27 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Jack's Son|
11/4 3.75 +275
2nd
|Lawrence|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Balkariya|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|China Pearl|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bingo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Attila Le Tartare|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Riviera|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ragazzino|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 13.98
Tricast Dividend: 32.0
7:00 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Launceston Place|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Kenartic|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Caliste|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Blacksou|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Rockdale|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ascot Spirit|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|We Ride The World|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|King Of Spades|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Agua De Valencia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Alegia|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Spirit Of Teofilo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lloydminster|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 18.62
Tricast Dividend: 82.48
7:30 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fankairos Ranger|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Ribot Dream|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Joe The Tinker|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4th
|Spotted Cat|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Via Cappella|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Jessy Love|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Asterion|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rozanne|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Peaky Blynder|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Princess Emma|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Jackson En Bois|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Forecast Dividend: 14.46
Tricast Dividend: 212.07
8:00 Marseille - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Pro Am|
1/1 2.00 +100
2nd
|Assonance|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Un Beau Mec|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|King Dream|
6/1 7.00 +600
|No Surrender|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dance The Blues|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 30.04
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video