-

12:15 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Irshad|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Kourking|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Spirit Intime|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Ridwaan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Huetor|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Bohemian's Rhapsody|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Orthos|
18/1 19.00 +1800
NR
|Libertadore N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 23.2
12:45 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Vanada|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Barbarie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Chamaille|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Way Of Tango|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Contestant|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Aile Des Aigles|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Wangari|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Red Fifty|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Nostalfrench|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Anoaster|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Boumma Dream|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fee D'allure|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Sea Watch|
10/3 4.333 +333
Forecast Dividend: 43.95
1:15 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cutty Pie|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Calcite|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Tres Solid|
9/4 3.25 +225
4th
|Argus|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Brave Impact|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Jenilat Pearl|
6/1 7.00 +600
Forecast Dividend: 54.74
1:45 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mangkhut|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Kendiss|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Excalibur|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Lisard Zara|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Berets Verts|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hernan|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Silencious|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Cristal Marvelous|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 9.9
2:17 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Syrtis|
10/11 1.909 -110
2nd
|Prince Hamlet|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Go To Hollywood|
5/2 3.50 +250
4th
|Shamiyla|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
|Tribhuvan N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 7.39
2:52 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Diluvien|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Endorphine|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|One Foot In Heaven|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Purple Victory|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Khan|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Moonshiner|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Height Of Beauty|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Iskanderhon|
17/2 9.50 +850
Forecast Dividend: 31.06
3:32 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Linda's Cap|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Samasthiti|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Sur Ma Vie|
5/1 6.00 +500
4th
|Rock Or Bust|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Great Dream|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Gysoave|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Potioka|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rochenka|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Zanhill|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Simfaust|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Vincento|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bleu Astral|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Texanito|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|April Angel|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Hexis|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Jiosco|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Vingtcoeurs|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 126.68
Tricast Dividend: 638.9
4:07 Saint-Cloud - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Orgarcon|
17/2 9.50 +850
2nd
|Electron Libre|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3rd
|Folle Passion|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Zoelola|
14/1 15.00 +1400
5th
|Taekwondo|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Land Of Mind|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Arctic Cercle|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Chill Wind N/R|
|Ultra Cool|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fastnet Lightning|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Khochenko|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shamsabad|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Out Of Town|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Go Fast|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Five Ice Cubes|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Finn Class|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dark Dream|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 198.79
Tricast Dividend: 1248.27
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video