-

1:25 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Vorian|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2nd
|Forest Park|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|North Starr Road|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Letort|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Notionality|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Pecos Bill|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Fireinthepulpit|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Promoted|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 64.32
1:54 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Majestic Woody|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Swivel|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Tinto Mesa|
7/4 2.75 +175
4th
|Stone Crazy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Hangtime|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Shipthegrip|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 25.67
2:23 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Trace|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Jakarta|
13/8 2.625 +162
3rd
|Mistress At Sea|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Paranoia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Peppy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Mydrinkselection N/R|
|La Purissima|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Our Graycious Girl|
10/3 4.333 +333
Forecast Dividend: 11.79
2:52 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Transcendent|
6/4 2.50 +150
2nd
|Fleetfootmac|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Definitely Tonight|
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
|Hasta Ahora|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fillet Of Sole|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Thefundsarelow|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Forecast Dividend: 5.52
3:20 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Treasure Time|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Liz's Party Girl|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Archana|
13/8 2.625 +162
4th
|Athenasway|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|A Toast To Kay|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Glamorous Thunder|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|So Who's Back N/R|
|Penny Rose|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 63.51
12:00 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Wolfinbarger|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Rex's Legacy|
11/4 3.75 +275
3rd
|Insider|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4th
|Boys Of Queens|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|Benevolent Prince N/R|
|Almost Perfect|
11/4 3.75 +275
|He's Zippin On By|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Spirits Legacy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Manahawkin|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 32.67
12:27 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Shoe Loves Shoe|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Final Ritual|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Double Sky|
9/1 10.00 +900
4th
|Spotmeifucan|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Albertos Al Quinto|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Negrito|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Couzins Gone Wild|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bird Call|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
|Phone My Posse N/R|
|Blame Will|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Ring Collector|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
|Off Duty N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 80.47
12:55 Penn National - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Charming Deputy|
2/5 1.40 -250
2nd
|Babalight|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3rd
|Vow's Son|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Pendrell Moon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Battle Tap|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Magician'scalendar N/R|
|Here Comes Gary|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|My Tommy Boy N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 7.22
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video