-

12:50 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|El Manifico|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Gold Lake|
28/1 29.00 +2800
3rd
|Chasselay|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Sandyssime|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Lady Sidney|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Apollo Flight|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Marshall Lessing|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Crepusculedesdieux|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Lijian|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|King Platin|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Louis D'Or|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Catalouniya|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Allez Henri|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Amirvann|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Waleed|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Rizzichop|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 337.89
Tricast Dividend: 2087.16
1:20 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Palomba|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Argyron|
13/2 7.50 +650
NR
|Skyward N/R|
|Qarasu|
1/1 2.00 +100
NR
|Rudimental N/R|
|Alabaa|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Scarlet Tufty|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Visage|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 23.38
1:55 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Abama|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Bavaria Baby|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Maystar|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Gifted Ruler|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Gold Step|
9/1 10.00 +900
NR
|Astral Path N/R|
NR
|Baileys Courage N/R|
|Lorelei Rock|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 31.6
2:35 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lin Chong|
15/8 2.875 +187
2nd
|Jenufa|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Calypso Rose|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Green Backspin|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Zelote|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Bentley Mood|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Style Major|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Agnostic|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Over Attracted|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Dalacrown|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Forecast Dividend: 11.77
3:10 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

5p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 11:10:40 - 14:48:11

Position Odds
1st
|Wow|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Furious Des Aigles|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Perego|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Playcity|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Sheila's Treat|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Octeville|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Good Deal|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Shamsabad|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Monargent|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Out Of Town|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Magic Pivotal|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Khochenko|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mehzam|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
|Alberobello N/R|
|Hanabaal Tun|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Aztec Dreams|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Forecast Dividend: 119.3
Tricast Dividend: 1950.26
3:45 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Makito|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|The First King|
10/3 4.333 +333
3rd
|Rubiglia|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Happy Chrisnat|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|High Charm|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Secret Player|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mr Shady|
8/1 9.00 +800
NR
|If Only Desdemona N/R|
|Mixologist|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Got Charm|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 6.85
4:20 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bonarda|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Tosen Shauna|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Dancing Mountain|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Silver Amerhican|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Matista|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Cool Reflection|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Champion Brogie|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Mya George|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Spanish Miss|
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 11.77
4:55 Deauville - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lloyd|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Ammobaby|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3rd
|Young Man|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Torpen|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ladysane|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Bolero Dei Grif|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Holocene Bere|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Astakida|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Chambonas|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Alkaid|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Spring Street|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Musetta|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|London Memories N/R|
|Galloon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Licankabur|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 145.3
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video