-

10:00 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

10p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 20:19:28 - 21:47:54

Position Odds
1st
|Reds Sacred Appeal|
6/1 7.00 +600
2nd
|Probable|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Lucky Brite Eye|
10/3 4.333 +333
4th
|Ancona|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Flying Flirt|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Alicia's Pride|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Vidalia|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Northern Encounter|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|My S V R N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 110.41
10:35 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Prayer Warrior|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2nd
|Verynsky|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Concord Jet|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4th
|Don'tteasethetiger|
7/1 8.00 +700
|I Belong To Becky|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Just Hit Play|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Golden Image|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Fifteen To Vegas|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Thin Line|
3/1 4.00 +300
Forecast Dividend: 42.54
11:05 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Billy K|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Circleofcolor|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3rd
|Vannavanna Bo Bana|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Sharp Turn|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Text Dont Call|
4/6 1.666 -150
|Fran's Empire|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Way Too Cute|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Totally Normal|
13/2 7.50 +650
Forecast Dividend: 90.53
11:40 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Party Town|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Too Late|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Lighthouse|
4/5 1.80 -125
4th
|Witch's Vow|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Honeywhiskeynwine|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kadesh|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Connection|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Vodka Twist|
12/1 13.00 +1200
NR
|Drasario N/R|
NR
|Much More Halo N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 65.76
12:13 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Howbeit|
7/4 2.75 +175
2nd
|Riding With Dino|
5/2 3.50 +250
3rd
|Vastly Deep|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Delp|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Side Street Dave|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mainframe Judy|
11/2 6.50 +550
NR
|Carpe Noctem N/R|
NR
|Clear To Close N/R|
|Drippin Sauce|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Seesawsam|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Forecast Dividend: 6.99
12:43 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Mo See Cal|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Zusha|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Starr Of Quality|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Flor De La Mar|
11/8 2.375 +137
|Querida Dubai|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 20.74
1:13 Santa Anita (USA) - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Doc Yco Cheeks|
5/2 3.50 +250
2nd
|Our Romance|
8/1 9.00 +800
3rd
|Angel's Advocate|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Too Hot For Curlin|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Y Not Sizzle|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Miss Indefatigable|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wicked Liar|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Slew South|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Twirling Diamond|
20/1 21.00 +2000
NR
|Goddess Aphrodite N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 25.94
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video