-

1:30 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

RESULTS_RULE_4_MULTIPLE_WARNINGS

Position Odds
1st
|Allyouneedislove|
4/1 5.00 +400
2nd
|Samoa|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Madame Patrice|
3/1 4.00 +300
4th
|Secret Palace|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Catch A Glimpse|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|St Joseph's Lily|
40/1 41.00 +4000
NR
|Sapphire Rock N/R|
NR
|Nordic Queen N/R|
|Flower Of Scotland|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Arabella Queen|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Calvina|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Fire Frost|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Orchid Express|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Strait Words|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Leading Fast|
2/1 3.00 +200
NR
|Undecided N/R|
NR
|Give Me Strength N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 27.7
2:10 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Precious Stone|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Rock The Kazvar|
15/2 8.50 +750
3rd
|Golden Duke|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Titelist|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Elusive Jack|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Bullet Man|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Local Knowledge|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Live By Night|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Aberto|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Bassam|
15/8 2.875 +187
|Equalizer|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Great Pretender|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Royal Supremacy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Tahitian Orana|
14/1 15.00 +1400
NR
|Vicar's Delight N/R|
NR
|Two Paths N/R|
NR
|Rooipoort N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 28.04
2:45 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|In The Dance|
5/6 1.833 -120
2nd
|Seemyvision|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3rd
|Ouro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|The Fifth Wave|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Blonde Vision|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Witch Of The West|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fararanga|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Frosted Steel|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Allmyloving|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Royal Lily|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 24.59
3:20 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Dawn Assault|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Dromedaris|
9/2 5.50 +450
3rd
|Sunshine Silk|
6/4 2.50 +150
4th
|Secret Potion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ali Bon Dubai|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Seville Orange|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 20.62
3:55 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Master And Man|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Tough Choice|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3rd
|Dickens|
13/2 7.50 +650
4th
|Village Deep|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bosphorus|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Slay The Dragon|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Flame Fella|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hit For Six|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Earth Sky|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Jive Express|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Don Pierro|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|In For A Penny|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Woodland's Forest|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Yer-maan|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|So Long Spring|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 104.88
Tricast Dividend: 616.85
4:30 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Master Magic|
17/2 9.50 +850
2nd
|Knight Owl|
7/1 8.00 +700
3rd
|Greenwood Drive|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Come The Day|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Top Shot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Major Return|
10/3 4.333 +333
|Ragoon|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Defy Gravity|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Palace Green|
9/2 5.50 +450
Forecast Dividend: 73.51
Tricast Dividend: 1923.4
5:05 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Set The Standard|
8/1 9.00 +800
2nd
|Port Key|
3/1 4.00 +300
3rd
|Nimcha|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Chevron|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shabba Ranks|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Corrido|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Jagesa Jagesa|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Matloob|
5/2 3.50 +250
|I Fly|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Iron Born|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rocky Path|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Gentleman Only|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Forecast Dividend: 34.18
Tricast Dividend: 213.98
5:40 Vaal - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Marygold|
10/3 4.333 +333
2nd
|Flower Season|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Crime Scene|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4th
|Get Set|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rock Princess|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Olivine|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Freshet|
28/1 29.00 +2800
NR
|Aztec N/R|
|Infinity Blue|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Spirit Law|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Miss Guided|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Akoya Pearl|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Golden Wand|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Smiley River|
5/2 3.50 +250
Forecast Dividend: 16.73
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video