-

6:25 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

5p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 19:42:17 - 13:01:04

Position Odds
1st
|Trouble Shooter|
9/2 5.50 +450
2nd
|Vibrance|
7/2 4.50 +350
3rd
|Glorious Dane|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4th
|Straitouttacompton|
33/1 34.00 +3300
5th
|Remember Rocky|
33/1 34.00 +3300
6th
|Kirtling|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
|Zihaam|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_8
|Myklachi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_9
|Royal Flag|
18/1 19.00 +1800
PLACE_10
|Esspeegee|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_11
|Wadacre Galoubet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_12
|Ezanak|
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_13
|Chica Buena|
10/3 4.333 +333
NR
|Low Profile N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 18.42
Tricast Dividend: 450.84
6:55 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Good Tidings|
3/10 1.30 -333
2nd
|Goobinator|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3rd
|Mother's Approach|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4th
|Lady Scatterley|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Spy Fi|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Abwab|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Final Orders|
9/2 5.50 +450
NR
|Wontgetfooledagen N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 7.48
7:25 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Tiempo Vuela|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Tulip Fields|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Eventful|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Red Line Alexander|
6/4 2.50 +150
5th
|Easy Desire|
28/1 29.00 +2800
6th
|Zere|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
|Presidential Sweet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_8
|Ventura Destiny|
125/1 126.00 +12500
PLACE_9
|Just Call Me Ella|
250/1 251.00 +25000
PLACE_10
|High Moor Flyer|
80/1 81.00 +8000
PLACE_11
|Poco Contante|
250/1 251.00 +25000
Forecast Dividend: 16.22
7:55 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Idoapologise|
2/1 3.00 +200
2nd
|Guipure|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Bryn Du|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Don Ramiro|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Bendy Spirit|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Breck's Selection|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Grace Note|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Our Dave|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Red Maharani|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pearl Stream|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Puerto Sol|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Inductive|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Hands Down|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 29.03
Tricast Dividend: 153.82
8:25 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Secretinthepark|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2nd
|Foxy Forever|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|Excessable|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Royal Brave|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Canford Bay|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Little Legs|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Sonja Henie|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mutawaffer|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Tathmeen|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Spirit Of Wedza|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Archimedes|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Henley|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bowson Fred|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Chookie Dunedin|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 135.55
Tricast Dividend: 1094.2
8:55 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Fennaan|
11/2 6.50 +550
2nd
|Tangled|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Saisons D'Or|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4th
|Eligible|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Helovaplan|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Banksea|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Rey Loopy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Brother McGonagall|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Glengarry|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Alnadir|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Keswick|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Mardle|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Image Of The Moon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Florenza|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 73.61
Tricast Dividend: 2843.69
9:25 Newcastle - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Castle Quarter|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Northernpowerhouse|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Ghathanfar|
9/2 5.50 +450
4th
|Double Martini|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Coolagh Magic|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ascended|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Lady Calcaria|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Island Glen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Balata Bay|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jem Scuttle|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sharp Talk|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Termonator|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Barbarosa|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Spotton|
150/1 151.00 +15000
Forecast Dividend: 28.32
Tricast Dividend: 135.13
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video