-

2:10 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Cherokee Trail|
8/13 1.615 -162
2nd
|Imrahor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3rd
|Hukum|
6/1 7.00 +600
4th
|Evening Sun|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Blairlogie|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Island Nation|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Millionaire Waltz|
11/2 6.50 +550
|On The Right Track|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Tahitian Prince|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Forecast Dividend: 10.43
2:45 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Maid In India|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Dakota Gold|
15/8 2.875 +187
3rd
|Hit The Bid|
15/2 8.50 +750
4th
|Keystroke|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Equilateral|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Judicial|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Ornate|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Blue Uluru|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 34.22
3:20 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Desert Encounter|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Pivoine|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3rd
|Pondus|
7/4 2.75 +175
4th
|Waldstern|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Wadilsafa|
11/2 6.50 +550
Forecast Dividend: 27.15
3:55 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Pierre Lapin|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Mystery Power|
9/4 3.25 +225
3rd
|Shadn|
8/1 9.00 +800
4th
|Royal Commando|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Firepower|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Impressor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Malotru|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Mr Kiki|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Forecast Dividend: 7.03
4:30 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Caradoc|
5/1 6.00 +500
2nd
|Great Example|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3rd
|Gibbs Hill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|You're Hired|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Forest Of Dean|
13/8 2.625 +162
|Rise Hall|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Johnny Drama|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Victory Command|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hyanna|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Exec Chef|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Oasis Prince|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Migration|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Freerolling|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Forecast Dividend: 53.1
Tricast Dividend: 585.51
5:05 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Raaeq|
11/8 2.375 +137
2nd
|Establish|
11/2 6.50 +550
3rd
|Declared Interest|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Haqeeqy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Jadeer|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Juan Les Pins|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Smuggler|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sovereign Beauty|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Maurimo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Forecast Dividend: 9.2
5:40 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Koeman|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Kosciuszko|
5/1 6.00 +500
3rd
|What A Welcome|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Lariat|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kaloor|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Fantastic Blue|
11/4 3.75 +275
Forecast Dividend: 51.66
6:15 Newbury - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Bear Force One|
13/2 7.50 +650
2nd
|Quarry Beach|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Society Guest|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Majestic Mac|
3/1 4.00 +300
5th
|Voltaic|
11/2 6.50 +550
6th
|Ifton|
6/1 7.00 +600
PLACE_7
|Oloroso|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_8
|Song of The Isles|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_9
|Sunvisor|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Forecast Dividend: 48.25
Tricast Dividend: 499.49
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video