-

7:10 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Canoochee|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2nd
|Miss Flambe|
2/1 3.00 +200
3rd
|Offlee Irish|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4th
|Im Gonna Win|
3/1 4.00 +300
|She Loves It|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Accabonac Harbor|
5/4 2.25 +125
Forecast Dividend: 45.51
7:37 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Beat Yesterday|
9/1 10.00 +900
2nd
|Base Jumper|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|Engineers Report|
5/6 1.833 -120
4th
|Our Golden Lad|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Slaimy|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Cozzy's Posse|
10/3 4.333 +333
Forecast Dividend: 47.27
8:04 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way

In the event of Further Non Runners (including any reserves) an additional or accumulative rule 4 may apply

15p deduction in the pound. BETWEEN 16:07:40 - 17:07:40

Position Odds
1st
|Iron Fork|
7/2 4.50 +350
2nd
|Audubon Wood|
10/11 1.909 -110
3rd
|Top Hat Tryst|
7/1 8.00 +700
4th
|Shook Em Up|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|Judge Stanton N/R|
|Rudolph|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|C C's Dreamboat|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 7.78
8:31 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Miss Maserati|
9/4 3.25 +225
2nd
|Red Rei Rei|
9/1 10.00 +900
3rd
|Double Down Donna|
11/8 2.375 +137
4th
|Mojito Margarita|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Miss Pearl|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Brooklyn Gal|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Forecast Dividend: 23.25
8:58 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Gold Cross|
3/1 4.00 +300
2nd
|Got To Like It|
17/2 9.50 +850
3rd
|Hazen's Notch|
7/2 4.50 +350
4th
|Unflappable Max|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Buss The Bell|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Pay The Vet|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Noble Behavior|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Giant Sandy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Forecast Dividend: 31.41
9:25 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Lizzy's Fun|
15/2 8.50 +750
2nd
|Street Chamber|
13/2 7.50 +650
3rd
|Intersect|
8/11 1.727 -137
4th
|Truly Funny|
5/2 3.50 +250
NR
|Vevey N/R|
|Highleelikelee|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Very Stable Genius|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Celtic Songstress|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|If I Knew|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Forecast Dividend: 60.86
9:52 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Clare's Son Peter|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2nd
|Invaluable Will|
4/1 5.00 +400
3rd
|True Blue Giant|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4th
|Bustin Boss|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Be Like Boston|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Bad Sueno|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Construct|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Powerful Boy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Magnetron|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Craigville Beach|
7/2 4.50 +350
Forecast Dividend: 66.69
10:19 Finger Lakes - Results
Win / Each Way
Position Odds
1st
|Andromeda's Risk|
5/4 2.25 +125
2nd
|Exclusive Symphony|
7/4 2.75 +175
3rd
|Primetime Gal|
11/2 6.50 +550
4th
|Time For A Party|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Little Nell|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bess' Girl|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ed S Queen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Loyal Heart|
16/1 17.00 +1600
NR
|Right Of Approval N/R|
Forecast Dividend: 4.02
Loading Bet slip...

Live Video